Contact Us

Our Location

Military and Veteran Center
Student Engagement Center
Level 3, Room 3021

View our location on the Campus Map

Mailing Address

Military and Veteran Center
4301 Broadway, CPO 58
San Antonio, TX 78209

Transcript Mailing Address

University of the Incarnate Word
4301 Broadway CPO #285
San Antonio, TX 78209

Universities and colleges may send electronic transcripts to admissiondocs@uiwtx.edu
School code: 6303
 

How to Reach Us

Admissions and General Questions

Email: eapadmission@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 757-0202 or 1 (877) 603-1130

Veteran Support

Email: veterans@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 832-5651
Fax: (210) 832-2155

Click here to schedule an appointment regarding VA Educational Benefits.

Military and Tuition Assistance Support

Email: military@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 829-2704

ROTC Admissions and Support

Emial: rotc@uiwtx.edu

Our Team

Alfred Van Raub

Military Admissions Counselor
Phone: (210) 283-6365
Email: vanraub@uiwtx.edu

Karissa Vigil Ramos

Veterans Services Specialist and School Certifying Official
Phone: (210) 832-2154
E-mail: kvigil@uiwtx.edu

Byron Perez

Veterans Services Specialist and School Certifying Official
Phone: (210) 841-7240
E-mail: baperez2@uiwtx.edu

Adriana Leal

Director of Military and Veteran Center and School Certifying Official
Phone: (210) 829-2705
E-mail: adleal@uiwtx.edu


Click here to schedule an appointment regarding VA Educational Benefits.

Priscila Fiala

Military Programs Coordinator
Phone: (210) 829-2704
Email: pfiala@uiwtx.edu

Ashley Wysong

Administrative Assistant for Military and Veterans Affairs
Phone: (210) 832-5609
Email: wysong@uiwtx.edu

Jonathan Lovejoy

Senior Director for Military and Veterans Affairs
Phone: (210) 832-5609
Email: lovejoy@uiwtx.edu

Donna R. Stribling, LSCW

VA Social Worker, VA TXServes Liaison
Cell Phone: (210) 324-7758
E-mail: donna.stribling@va.gov

View Donna Stribling's Bio