University Support Services

Academic Advising

Kedra Grant-Brinkley

Director of University Advising Center

E-mail:  kegrant@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 805-5814

Visit Academic Advising


Athletics

Richard Duran 

Athletics Director

E-mail:  rduran@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-6968

Visit UIW Athletics


Counseling Services

Dr. Christie Melonson

Director

E-mail:  melonson@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 832-5656

Visit Counseling Services


Ettling Center for Civic Leadership and Sustainability

Dr. Ricardo Gonzalez

Director

E-mail: Rigonza4@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 832-3208

Visit the Ettling Center For Leadership & Sustainability


Feik School of Pharmacy

Phone: (210) 883-1000
Fax: (210) 822-1515

Visit Feik School of Pharmacy


Human Resources 

Shannon Root

Director  of Human Resources  

E-mail:  sroot@uiwtx.edu 
Phone: (210) 832-2161

Visit Human Resources


Mission & Ministry

Sr. Walter Maher, CCVI

Vice President for Mission & Ministry

E-mail:  maher@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 829-3939

Visit Mission & Ministry


Office of Campus Engagement

Nataly Lopez

Director

E-mail: nagutie1@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 829-6034

Visit the Office of Campus Engagement


Office of Research and Graduate Studies

Email:  grad@uiwtx.edu
Phone : (210) 805-3555

Visit the Office of Research and Graduate Studies


Office of Student Advocacy and Accountability

Matthew A. Carpenter, M.Ed

Director

Email:  macarpen@uiwtx.edu
Phone : (210) 805-5864 

Visit the Office of Student Advocacy and Accountability


Rosenberg School of Optometry Student Affairs Team Members

Dr. Renée Moore

Assistant Dean

E-mail:   reneem@uiwtx.edu

Mrs. Jill Mohr

Director of Admissions and Student Services

E-mail: mohr@uiwtx.edu

Mr. Eric Tradup

Assistant Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management

E-mail:   tradup@uiwtx.edu

Ms. Kristine Benne

Enrollment Management Coordinator

E-mail:  benne@uiwtx.edu

Ms. Libby Macias

Student Affairs Coordinator

E-mail:  macias@uiwtx.edu

Ms. Grace Rios

Student Support Services Coordinator

E-mail: grrios1@uiwtx.edu

Visit Rosenberg School of Optometry


Student Disability Services

Moisés J. Torrescano

Director of Auxiliary Academic Services

E-mail: moisest@uiwtx.edu 
Phone: (210) 829-3928

Visit Student Disability Services


Student Government Association 

E-mail: sgak@uiwtx.edu

Visit the Student Government Association 


School of Osteopathic Medicine

Email:  DOdoc@uiwtx.edu
Phone : (210) 283-6998

Visit School of Osteopathic Medicine


School of Physical Therapy

Email:  dptadmissions@uiwtx.edu
Phone : (210) 283-6477

Visit School of Physical Therapy


School of Professional Studies Admissions

E-mail:  eapadmission@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 757-0202

Visit the School of Professional Studies

School of Professional Studies Student Success

Email:  eapsuccess@uiwtx.edu
Phone : (877) 565-5353

Visit SPS Student Success


Title IX

Alexandria Salas

Director

E-mail: ansalas@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-6977

Visit the Office of Title IX


UIW Health Services

E-mail: healthsvcs@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 829-6017

Visit UIW Health Services