Directory

Dean

Dr. Jeannie ScottJeannie Scott, Ph.D.

Dean, H-E-B School of Business and Administration

Office: GB 137 | Gorman Building
Email:
scott@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-5002

View Dr. Scott's Full Bio

Administration

Elaine Cornejo

Elaine Cornejo

Assistant to the Dean

Office: GB 137 | Gorman Building
Email:
ecornejo@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 805-5884

Ivan Ortega

Ivan Ortega

Administrative Assistant

Office: GB 223 | Gorman Building
Email: ivortega@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-5007

View Ivan's Full Bio

Haley Ayres

Haley Ayres, M.Ed.

Advising Specialist

Office: GB 206 | Gorman Building
Email: ayres@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 930-8014

View Haley Ayres' Full Bio

Gloria Ramos-Cortes

Gloria Ramos-Cortes, MBA

Advising Specialist

Office: GB 204 | Gorman Building
Email:
gcramos@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 805-5828

Accounting

Trish Driskill

Trish Driskill, Ph.D.

Graduate Director

Master of Business Administration Program

Master of Science in Accounting Program

Office: GB 207 | Gorman Building
Email:
tdriskil@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 829-3184

Tracie Edmond

Tracie Edmond, Ph.D.

Office: GB 106 | Gorman Building
Email:
edmond@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-5004

View Dr. Edmond's Full Bio

JT Norris

JT Norris, Ph.D.

Office: GB 224 | Gorman Building
Email:
jnorris@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 930-8013

View Dr. Norris' Full Bio

Kelly Pittman

Kelly Pittman, MS

Office: GB 224 | Gorman Building
Email:
kppittm1@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 930-8769

View Kelly Pittman's Full Bio

April Poe

April Poe, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Accounting, Business Law & Management Information Systems

Office: GB 222 | Gorman Building
Email:
poe@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 829-3181

View Dr. Poe's Full Bio

Theresa Tiggeman

Theresa Tiggeman, Ph.D.

Office: GB 221 | Gorman Building
Email:
tiggeman@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 829-6018

View Dr. Tiggeman's Full Bio

Business Law

Michael Forrest

Michael Forrest, J.D.

Office: GB 103 | Gorman Building
Email:
mforrest@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 930-8016

View Dr. Forrest's Full Bio

Economics

Taylor Collins

Taylor Collins, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Economics and Management

Office: GB 226 | Gorman Building
Email:
tacolli1@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 829-3187

View Dr. Collins' Full Bio

Nursen Zanca

Nursen Albayrak Zanca, Ph.D.

Office: GB 226 | Gorman Building
Email:
zanca@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 829-3178

View Dr. Zanca's Full Bio

Shishu Zhang

Shishu Zhang, Ph.D.

Office: GB 102 | Gorman Building
Email:
szhang@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 930-8012

View Dr. Zhang's Full Bio

Finance

Tim Griesdorn

Tim Griesdorn, Ph.D.

Office: AG 111 | Agnese Sosa Building
Email:
griesdor@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-6332

View Dr. Griesdorn's Full Bio

Jose Moreno

Jose Moreno, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Finance, Marketing & International Business

Office: AGO 111 | Agnese Sosa Building
Email:
jfmoreno@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 930-8011

View Dr. Moreno's Full Bio

Alicia Rubio

Alicia Rubio, Ph.D.

Undergraduate Director

Office: GB 203 | Gorman Building
Email: alicia.rubio@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 930-8767

View Dr. Alicia Rubio's Full Bio

Health Administration

Lynn Downs

Lynn T. Downs, Ph.D.

Office: AGO 112 | Agnese Sosa Building
Email:
ldowns@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 829-3177

View Dr. Down's Full Bio

Akbar Ghiasi

Akbar Ghiasi, Ph.D.

Email: ghiasi@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-6484
Office: AGO 105 | Agnese Sosa Building

View Dr. Ghiasi's Full Bio

Alan A. Jones

Alan A. Jones, Ph.D.

Office: AGO 105 | Agnese Sosa Building
Email:
aajones2@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 930-8015

View Dr. Jones' Full Bio

Chris Nesser

Chris Nesser, Ph.D.

Director

Master of Health Administration Program

Office: GB 205 | Gorman Building
Email:
decima.nesser@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 832-5626

View Dr. Nesser's Full Bio

International Business

Adesegun Oyedele

Adesegun Oyedele, Ph.D.

Office: AGO 102 | Agnese Sosa Building
Email:
oyedele@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 930-8010

View Dr. Oyedele's Full Bio

Management

Dr. Forrest AvenForrest Aven, Ph.D.

Office: AGO 104 | Agnese Sosa Building
Email:
aven@uiwtx.edu
Phone:
(210) 805-5884

View Dr. Aven's Full Bio

Joshua Bazzy

Joshua Bazzy, Ph.D.

Office: AGO 109 | Agnese Sosa Building
Email:
bazzy@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-6387

Earl Harmsen

Earl Harmsen, MBA

Office: GB 220 | Gorman Building
Email:
harmsen@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-5003

Teresa Harrison

Teresa Harrison, Ph.D.

Office: AGO 109 | Agnese Sosa Building
Email:
teresa.harrison@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-6482

Angelina Kiser

Angelina Kiser, Ph.D.

Office: GB 107 | Gorman Building
Email:
akiser@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 829-3176

David Vequist

David Vequist, Ph.D.

Office: GB 218 | Gorman Building
Email:
vequist@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 805-5825

Marketing

Halimin Herjanto

Halimin Herjanto, Ph.D.

Office: GB 220 | Gorman Building
Email:
herjanto@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-5031

View Dr. Herjanto's Full Bio

Scott Roberts

Scott Roberts, Ph.D.

Office: AGO 112 | Agnese Sosa Building
Email: sdrobert@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 832-2141

Alberto Rubio

Alberto Rubio, Ph.D.

Office: GB 225 | Gorman Building
Email:
rubiosan@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 930-8766

Roberto Saldivar

Roberto Saldivar, Ph.D.

Office: AGO 102 | Agnese Sosa Building
Email:
rosaldiv@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 805-2537

Management Information Systems – MIS

Yi Liu

Yi Liu, Ph.D.

Office: AGO 107 | Agnese Sosa Building
Email:
yiliu5@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 832-5673

View Dr. Liu's Full Bio

Ron Washington

Ron Washington, Ph.D.

Office: AGO 107 | Agnese Sosa Building
Email:
rwashing@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 805-2538

View Dr. Washington's Full Bio

Sport Management

Randall Griffiths

Randall Griffiths, Ph.D.

Office: WC 130 | Wellness Center
Email:
rgriffit@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 829-2795