Directory

Dean

Dr. Denise Staudt Dr. Denise Staudt

Dean, Dreeben School of Education

Office: GB Suite 142, Room 141
Phone: (210) 829-2761
E-mail: staudt@uiwtx.edu

Faculty

Dr. Danielle Alsandor

Dr. Danielle J. Alsandor

Assistant Professor

Office: GB Suite 142, Room 147
Phone: (210) 832-3218
E-mail: alsandor@uiwtx.edu

Dr. M. Alison Buck

Dr. M. Alison Buck

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Gorman Building, Room 231
Phone: (210) 829-3171
E-mail: mbuck@uiwtx.edu

Dr. David Campos

Dr. David Campos

Professor

Office: GB Suite 124, Room 121
Phone: (210) 283-5029
E-mail: campos@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Ann David

Dr. Ann D. David

Assistant Professor

Office: GB Suite 124, Room 125
Phone: (210) 829-3144
E-mail: addavid@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Lucretia Fraga

Dr. Lucretia M. Fraga

Assistant Professor

Office: GB Suite 124, Room 122
Phone: (210) 805-3560
E-mail: lfraga@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Stephanie Grote-Garcia

Dr. Stephanie Grote-Garcia

Associate Professor

Office: GB Suite 124, Room 126
Phone: (210) 832-2106
E-mail: grotegar@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Sandra Guzman Foster

Dr. Sandra Guzman Foster

Assistant Professor

Office: GB Suite 142, Room 144
Phone: (210) 832-3215
E-mail: sfoster@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Susan Hall

Dr. Susan M. Hall

Professor

Office: AD 212
Phone: (210) 283-5030
E-mail: hall@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Sharon Herbers

Dr. Sharon H. Herbers

Professor

Office: GB Suite 142, Room 147
Phone: (210) 805-3073
E-mail: herbers@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Noah Kasraie

Dr. Noah Kasraie

Associate Professor

Office: GB 228
Phone: (210) 829-3133
E-mail: kasraie@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Deepti Kharod

Dr. Deepti Kharod

Assistant Professor

Office: GB 124
Phone: (210) 283-5038
E-mail: kharod@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Elda Martinez

Dr. Elda E. Martinez

Director of Teacher Education

Professor

Office: GB Suite 124, Room 123
Phone: (210) 832-3297
E-mail: eemartin@uiwtx.edu

Jeanne Sinclair

Dr. Jeanne Sinclair

Instructor

Office: GB Suite 124, Room 125
Phone: (210) 283-6411
E-mail: jhsincla@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Norman St. Clair

Dr. Norman S. St. Clair

Director of Graduate and Doctoral Studies
Professor

Office: GB Suite 149
Phone: (210) 829-3138
E-mail: stclair@uiwtx.edu

Administration

Brandi Coleman

Brandi Coleman

Induction Coordinator

Office: GB 148
Phone: (210) 829-2763
E-mail: bjrodrig@uiwtx.edu
Teacher Network E-mail: teachnet@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Joan Labay-Marquez

Dr. Joan Labay-Marquez

Graduate Studies Department Coordinator

Office: GB 104
Phone: (210) 283-6429
E-mail: labaymar@uiwtx.edu

Jesse Martinez

Jesse Martinez

School Secretary

Office: GB Suite 124
Phone: (210) 829-3137
E-mail: jemarti6@uiwtx.edu

Connie Sabo

Connie Sabo-Risley

Assessment Coordinator

Office: GB 145
Phone: (210) 829-3132
E-mail: sabo@uiwtx.edu

Cinnamon Schulze

Cinnamon Schulze

Administrative Assistant

Office: GB 142
Phone: (210) 829-2761
E-mail: cschulze@uiwtx.edu

Michelle Vasquez

Michelle Vasquez

Communications Coordinator

Office: GB Suite 143
Phone: (210) 283-6314
E-mail: mcasares@uiwtx.edu