2022-23 Mission Continues Awardees

January 17, 2023

Congratulations to the 2022-23 Mission Continues Awardees

For Innovation- Dr. Diana Allison, Associate Professor in Interior Design


For Truth- Dr. Lalon Alexander, Associate Professor in Fashion Management

These annual awards represent the congregational heritage of living the Mission values through teaching, scholarship and community service and recognize faculty for their commitment to promote the Mission and supporting the ministry of the University in an outstanding manner.