J.E. AND L.E. MABEE LIBRARY

admissions background

Library Events

Spring 2015

 
 
Mabee Library Extended Hours:
Wednesday,  Dec. 3,  7 a.m.-2 a.m.

              

 

Stay Connected

Contact Us

J.E. & L.E. Mabee Library

 

Circulation: 210-829-3836

Reference: 210-829-3835

 

Address 

4301 Broadway

San Antonio, Texas 78209

 

Library Hours

Wed., Dec. 3

7:00 a.m.-2: a.m.

 

Thu., Dec. 4

7:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

 

Fri., Dec. 5

7:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

 

Sat., Dec. 6

8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

 

Sun., Dec. 7

CLOSED (Commencement)

 

Mon., Dec. 8 – Tuesday, Dec.   23

8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.  (Intercession Hours)

 

Sat., Dec. 13 – Sun., Dec. 14

CLOSED

 

Sat., Dec. 20 – Sun., Dec. 21

CLOSED

 

Wed., Dec 24 – Mon., Jan. 5, 2015

CLOSED (Holiday Break)

 

Semester Schedule

Interactive Table