Search

Information


HEBSBA Faculty, Staff & Administration

HEBSBA Faculty, Staff & Administration

Administration & Staff


 
Forrest Aven, Ph.D. Haley AYRes, M.Ed.

H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Forrest AvenDean

Phone: 210-805-5884

Office: GB 137

CPO: 123

aven@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography

H-E-B School of Business & Administration Ms. Haley AyresAdvising Specialist

Phone: 210-930-8014

Office: GB 206

CPO: 286

ayres@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography

ELAINE CORNEJO BRIAN GRAYBEAL

H-E-B School of Business & Administration Ms. Elaine Cornejo

Dean's Assistant

Phone: 210-805-5884

Office: GB 137

CPO: 123

ecornejo@uiwtx.edu

H-E-B School of Business & Administration Ms. Elaine CornejoDirector, PGM

Phone: 210-805-5839

Office: PGM Facility

CPO: 123

graybeal@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography

Ivan ortega Jeannie Scott, PH.D.

Ivan OrtegaAdmin. Assistant

Phone: 210-283-5007

Office: GB 223

CPO: 123

ivortega@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography

H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Jeannie ScottAssociate Dean

Phone: 210-283-5002

Office: GB 137

CPO: 123

scott@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography

Robert Taylor

H-E-B School of Business & Administration Mr. Robert TaylorComm. Coordinator

Phone: 210-283-6387

Office: GB 138

CPO: 123

rktaylor@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography

Faculty


 
Joshua Bazzy, Ph.D. Patricia Burr, Ph.D.
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Joshua Bazzy
 

Phone: 210-283-6347

Office: AGO 109

CPO: 328

bazzy@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Patricia Burr
 

Phone: 210-805-5806

Office: GB 225

CPO: 5

burr@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography
Annette Craven, Ph.D. Esmeralda de los santos, PH.D.
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Annette Craven
 

Phone: 210-283-5031

Office: GB 224

CPO: 141

craven@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Esmeralda De Los Santos
 

Phone: 210-829-3179

Office: GB 222

CPO: 86

esmdls@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
Daniel Dominguez, PH.D. Tracie Edmond, PH.D.
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Dan Dominguez
 

Phone: 210-829-3180

Office: GB 205

CPO: 399

domingue@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Tracie Edmond
 

Phone: 210-283-5004

Office: GB 106

CPO: 83

edmond@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
Trish Driskill, ph.d. michael Forrest, J.D.
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Trish Driskill
 

Phone: 210-829-3184

Office: AGO 112

CPO: 415

tdriskil@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Michael Forrest
 

Phone: 210-930-8016

Office: AGO 112

CPO: 17

mforrest@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
Chris Nesser (pka Garcia), Ph.D. Tim Griesdorn, PH.D.
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Chris Garcia
 

Phone: 210-283-6484

Office: AGO 158

CPO: 427

dcgarcia@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Timothy Griesdorn
 

Phone: 210-283-6332

Office: AGO 111

CPO: 123

griesdor@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
Earl Harmsen, MBA Teresa Harrison, PH.D.
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Mr. Earl Harmsen
 

Phone: 210-283-5003

Office: GB 204

CPO: 456

harmsen@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Teresa Harrison
 

Phone: 210-283-6482

Office: AGO 109

CPO: 390

teresa.harrison@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography
sara jackson, Ph.D. vess johnson, PH.D.
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Sara Jackson
 

Phone: 210-283-5001

Office: GB 105

CPO: 462

jacksons@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Vess Johnson
 

Phone: 210-832-5673

Office: AGO 107

CPO: 349

vljohnso@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
Angelina Kiser, Ph.D. Joe Labatt, J.D.
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Angelina Kiser
 

Phone: 210-829-3176

Office: AGO 152

CPO: 27

akiser@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Joe Labatt
 

Phone: 210-283-6483

Office: AGO 112

CPO: 349

jlabatt@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography
Kevin Lafrance, Ph.D. Carlos Martinez, PH.D.
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Kevin LaFrance
 

Phone: 210-930-8015

Office: AGO 154

CPO: 365

lafrance@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Carlos Martinez
 

Phone: 210-930-8010

Office: AGO 106

CPO: 123

crmarti9@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
michael mcguire, Ph.D. jose moreno, PH.D.
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Michael McGuire
 

Phone: 210-829-3187

Office: GB 226

CPO: 115

michaelm@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Jose Moreno
 

Phone: 210-930-8011

Office: AGO 111

CPO: 130

jfmoreno@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
JT NORRIS, PH.D., CPA KELLY PITTMAN, MS, CPA
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. JT Norris
 

Phone: 210-930-8013

Office: GB 103

CPO: 8

jnorris@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Ms. Kelly Pittman
 

Phone: 210-930-8769

Office: AGO 57

CPO: 118

kppittm1@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
April poe, PH.D. Timothy porter, mba
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. April Poe
 

Phone: 210-829-3181

Office: GB 220

CPO: 331

poe@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Mr. Timothy Porter
 

Phone: 210-832-5626

Office: AGO 104

CPO: 410

tporter1@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
scott roberts, PH.D. Alicia Rodriguez de rubio, PH.D.
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Scott Roberts
 

Phone: 210-832-2141

Office: GB 203

CPO: 369

sdrobert@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Mr. Alicia Rodriguez de Rubio
 

Phone: 210-930-8767

Office: AGO 55

CPO: 474

alrodri4@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
alberto rubio-sanchez, PH.D. Roberto Saldivar, ph.d.
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Alberto Rubio
 

Phone: 210-930-8766

Office: AGO 55

CPO: 473

rubiosan@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Roberto Saldivar
 

Phone: 210-805-2537

Office: AGO102

CPO: 351

rosaldiv@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography
MARK TEACHOUT, PH.D. THERESA TIGGEMAN, MBA, CPA
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Alberto Rubio
 

Phone: 210-829-3177

Office: GB 206

CPO: 491

teachout@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Mark Teachout
 

Phone: 210-829-6018

Office: GB 221

CPO: 131

tiggeman@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 

 

DAVID VEQUIST, PH.D. Ron Washington, PH.d.
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Ms. Theresa Tiggeman
 

Phone: 210-805-5825

Office: GB 218

CPO: 460

vequist@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography 
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Ron Washington
 

Phone: 210-805-2538

Office: AGO 107

CPO: 435

rwashing@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography
nursen zanca,PH.D. shishu zhang, PH.D.
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Nursen Zanca
 

Phone: 210-829-3178

Office: GB 220

CPO: 463

zanca@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography
H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Shishu Zhang
 

Phone: 210-283-6483

Office: GB 102

CPO: 426

szhang@uiwtx.edu

Full Biography