Search

Information


QEP Discovery Phase

QEP Topic Selection Team

Home  >  Think, Learn and Share Home  >  QEP Discovery Phase  >  QEP Topic Selection Team

Meet the QEP Topic Selection Team

Please feel free to contact any of the QEP Topic Selection Team members, if you have a question about how we’re accepting and selecting topic ideas.

If you have ideas for a QEP Topic, you can click here and (*SUGGEST A TOPIC) right now!

earl harmsen
  Earl Harmsen
  QEP Topic Director
  HEBSBA
  harmsen@uiwtx.edu


 


paul ayala
  Paul Ayala
  Student Life
  peayala@uiwtx.edu


  

 

 

joleen beltrami
  Dr. Joleen Beltrami
  MSE
  beltrami@uiwtx.edu

 


mike clayton
  Mike Clayton
  SMD
  clayton@uiwtx.edu

 

 

 

 

 

kevin lord
  Dr. Kevin Lord
  FSOP
  lord@uiwtx.edu


 

 

 

ryan lunsford
  Dr. Ryan Lunsford
  EAP Faculty
  lunsford@uiwtx.edu

 

 

 


margaret mitchell
  Dr. Margaret Mitchell
  CHASS
  margaret@uiwtx.edu


 

 

gloria park
  Gloria Park
  SGA
  gpark@student.uiwtx.edu


 


hector perez
  Dr. Hector Perez
  CHASS
  perez@uiwtx.edu


 

 

maureen rauschhuber
  Dr. Maureen Rauschhuber
  SNHP
  rauschhu@uiwtx.edu


 

 


david stein
  David Stein
  EAP Assessment
  dbstein@uiwtx.edu

 

 

ryan zapalac
  Ryan Zapalac
  Student Rep
  zapalac@student.uiwtx.edu


 

 


raul zendejas
  Raul Zendejas
  Student Success
  rzendeja@uiwtx.edu


 

 

glenn james
  Dr. Glenn James
  Provost Office
  gjames@uiwtx.edu