Dr. Joleen Beltrami

Dr. Joleen Beltrami

Associate Professor

Office: BSH 205
Phone: 829-3875
Email: beltrami@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Jake Hammons

Assistant Professor

Office: BSH 210
Phone:
E-mail: hammons@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Xiaochuan Hu

Dr. Xiaochuan Hu

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: BSH 207
Phone:
E-mail: xihu@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Wah-Kwan Ku

Dr. Wah-Kwan Ku

Assistant Professor

Office: BSH 201
Phone:
E-mail: ku@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Craig McCarron

Dr. Craig S. McCarron

Associate Professor

Office: BSH 202
Phone: 805-1225
E-mail: mccarron@uiwtx.edu
Dr. McCarron's Schedule

Dr. Paul Messina

Dr. Paul F. Messina

Associate Professor (currently on leave for military service)

Office: BSH 207
Phone: 832-5665
E-mail: messina@uiwtx.edu

Amanda Rakowitz

Amanda Rakowitz

Instructor

Office: BSH 210
Phone: 829-5601
E-mail: arakowi1@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Sara Shirinkam

Dr. Sara Shirinkam

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: BSH 203
Phone: 829-3170
E-mail: shirinka@uiwtx.edu
Full Bio

Dr. Scott Smith

Dr. Scott Smith

Instructor

Office: BSH 206
Phone: 829-5481
E-mail: sesmith@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Suleyman Tek

Dr. Suleyman Tek

Department Chair and Associate Professor

Office: BSH 201
Phone: 805-1228
E-mail: tek@uiwtx.edu
Dr. Tek's Schedule

Dr. Zhanbo Yang

Dr. Zhanbo Yang

Professor, Assistant Dean of SMSE

Office: BSH 208
Phone: 283-5008
E-mail: yang@uiwtx.edu