Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Jake Hammons

Dr. Jake Hammons

Assistant Professor

Office: BSH 210
Phone: (210) 832-6955
E-mail: hammons@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Xiaochuan Hu

Dr. Xiaochuan Hu

Visiting Assistant Professor

Dr. Hu's Faculty Profile
Office: BSH 207
E-mail: xihu@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Wah-Kwan Ku

Dr. Wah-Kwan Ku

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ku's Faculty Profile
Office: BSH 201
E-mail: ku@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Craig McCarron

Dr. Craig S. McCarron

Associate Professor

Office: BSH 202
Phone: (210) 805-1225
E-mail: mccarron@uiwtx.edu
View Dr. McCarron's Schedule

Amanda Rakowitz

Amanda Rakowitz

Instructor

Office: BSH 210
Phone: (210) 829-5601
E-mail: arakowi1@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Sara Shirinkam

Dr. Sara Shirinkam

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: BSH 203
Phone: (210) 829-3170
E-mail: shirinka@uiwtx.edu
View Dr. Shirinkam's full bio

Dr. Scott Smith

Dr. Scott Smith

Associate Professor

Office: BSH 206
Phone: (210) 829-5481
E-mail: sesmith@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Suleyman Tek

Dr. Suleyman Tek

Associate Professor and Department Chair

Office: BSH 201
Phone: (210) 805-1228
E-mail: tek@uiwtx.edu
View Dr. Tek's Schedule

Dr. Zhanbo Yang

Dr. Zhanbo Yang

Professor and Associate Dean of SMSE

Office: BSH 208
Phone: (210) 283-5008
E-mail: yang@uiwtx.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Faranak Bayat
bayat@uiwtx.edu

Gilivaldo Castaneda
gicastan@uiwtx.edu

Emilio Cruz
edcruz@uiwtx.edu

Erin Galloway
egallowa@uiwtx.edu

Marissa Mascorro
mamascor@uiwtx.edu

Patsy Newborn
pnewborn@uiwtx.edu

Mi sun Park
mipark@uiwtx.edu

Kazumi Stovall
kstovall@uiwtx.edu

Stacy Thompson
snthomps@uiwtx.edu

William Watkins
wwatkins@uiwtx.edu