Dr. Rafael Adrian

Dr. Rafael Adrian

Associate Professor, Inorganic Chemistry

Office: AT&T 436
Number: (210) 832-2117
E-mail: adrian@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Alaka Chaudhuri

Dr. Alaka Chaudhuri

Professor, Analytical Chemistry

Office: AT&T 128
Number: (210) 829-3145
E-mail: alakanan@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Rachell Booth - Biochemistry

Dr. Rachell Booth

Professor, Biochemistry

Office: AT&T 126
Phone: (210) 829-3158
E-mail: rbooth@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Julian Davis

Dr. Julian Davis

Professor, Organic Chemistry

Office: BSH 107
Number: (210) 832-2107
E-mail: judavis@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Robert Garner

Dr. Robert Garner, Department Chair

Associate Professor, Inorganic Chemistry

Office: ATT 124
Number: (210) 283-6493
E-mail: rgarner@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Edward Gonzalez

Dr. Edward Gonzalez

Associate Professor, Biochemistry

Office: ATT 130
Phone: (210) 841-7498
E-mail: gonzalee@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Betsy Leverett

Dr. Betsy Leverett

Associate Professor, Biochemistry

Office: ATT 122
Number: (210) 283-6437
E-mail: leverett@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Brian McBurnett

Dr. Brian McBurnett

Professor, Inorganic Chemistry

Office: ATT 442
Number: (210) 805-1202
E-mail: mcburnet@uiwtx.edu
Dr. McBurnett's Curriculum Vitae

Dr. John Stankus

Dr. John Stankus

Professor, Physical Chemistry

Office: BSH 108
Number: (210) 832-2108
E-mail: stankus@uiwtx.edu
Dr. Stankus' Curriculum Vitae