McCormick

Bonnie McCormick

Professor and Department Chair

Office: AgSo 7th Floor Rm 113
Phone: (210) 829-3831
E-mail: mccormic@uiwtx.edu

Herlihy

Barbara Lillian Herlihy, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: AgSo 7th Floor Rm 11
Phone: (210) 829-2980
E-mail: herlihy@uiwtx.edu

MacKinnon

Christy MacKinnon, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: AT&T 310
Phone: (210) 829-3147
E-mail: mackinno@uiwtx.edu
Visit Dr. MacKinnon's Web Site

acosta

Veronica G. Martinez Acosta, Ph.D

Professor

Office: BSH 103
Phone: (210) 829-3149
E-mail: vgmartin@uiwtx.edu
Visit Dr. Martinez Acosta's Web Site

mcpherson

Benjamin McPherson

Instructor

Office: AgSo 7th Floor Rm 108
Phone: (210) 829-3154
E-mail: mcpherso@uiwtx.edu
Visit McPherson's Web Site

burleson

Marieke Burleson, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Office: AT&T 118
Phone: (210) 805-2544
E-mail: mburleso@uiwtx.edu
Dr. Visit Marieke Burleson's Web Site

peigler

Richard Peigler, Ph.D

Professor

Office: AT&T 132
Phone: (210) 829-3832
E-mail: peigler@uiwtx.edu
Visit Dr. Peigler's Web Site

Chris Pierce

Christopher Pierce, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Office: AT&T 308
Phone: (210) 238-6950
E-mail: cpierce@uiwtx.edu
Visit Dr.Christopher Pierce's Web Site

raymond

Russell Raymond, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Office: AgSo Bldg. Rm 106
Phone: (210) 829-3150
E-mail: raymond@uiwtx.edu
Visit Russell Raymond's Web Site

Dr. David Starkey

David Starkey, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Office: BSH 106
Phone: (210) 841-7249
E-mail: dstarkey@uiwtx.edu

vallor

Ana Vallor, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Office: AT&T 312
Phone: (210) 805-3017
E-mail: vallor@uiwtx.edu

ford

Bridget Ford, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Office: AT&T 118
Phone: (210) 832-2153
E-mail: bmford@uiwtx.edu

martinez_a

Alex Martinez, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Office: AT&T 124
Phone: (210) 283-5033
E-mail: aamarti4@uiwtx.edu
Visit Alex Martinez's Web Site