Measures of Graduate Achievement

Representative Points of 'Cardinal Pride'

2020-2024

- Lauren Hayden (Class of 2011) is the President of Bexar County Pharmacists Association
- Michael Olivarez (Class of 2014) was the Santa Rosa High School graduation commencement speaker May 2023
- Alyssa Hinojosa (Class of 2022) was the Hebbronville High School graduation commencement speaker May 2023
- Elizabeth Yett (Class of 2018) received the Texas Society of Health-System Pharmacists' Cuellar Star Award at the 2023 Annual Meeting
- Faith Tormusa-Koroma (Class of 2024) installed as Texas Society of Health-System Pharmacists' Student Section Vice-Chair at 2023 Annual Meeting
- Johnathan Cuevas (Class of 2011) received UIW Feik School of Pharmacy Faculty of the Year
- Lauren (Sokol) Corrales (Class of 2016) was just elected Treasurer-Elect for the 2022-2023 Texas Pharmacy Association
- H-E-B Top Pharmacist Awards by Region awarded in June 2022:
 - Clarissa Mauricio Hanson (Class of 2011) Border Region
 - Ray Ramirez (Class of 2011) Gulf Coast Region
 - Julie Flores (Class of 2010) San Antonio Region
- H-E-B Rising Star Award (awarded to pharmacists with less than 10 years of experience)
 2022 awardee is Chris Mowen (Class of 2014)
- Kimberly Hampton (Class of 2018) is working as the Director of Pharmacy Transformation and Execution for Walmart Headquarters in Bentonville, Arkansas
- Sul Ahyun (Class of 2021) and Kennedy Dankert (Class of 2021) were Top 10 teams in ASHP Mid-Year Meeting Clinical Skills Competition in 2020
- Jan Ramos (Class of 2015) became Clinical Pharmacy Manager at Children's Medical Center-Dallas