Measures of Graduate Achievement

Representative Points of 'Cardinal Pride'

2010-2014

- Christopher Alvarado (Class of 2010) was also selected as 2013 Texas Pharmacy Association Young Pharmacist of the Year.
- Dr. Corey Cooper (Class of 2010) was named Corporate Director of Pharmacy at Warm Springs Rehabilitation Hospital
- Dr. Felix Nguyen (Class of 2011) served as Executive Resident for the National Alliance of State Pharmacy Associations.
- Drs. Andrew Noonan (Class of 2010) and Michael Weissling (Class of 2011) opened Gruene Road Pharmacy in 2013