Research and Sponsored Projects Operations

Anamoore

Ana Hagendorf, PhD, CPRA

Interim Associate Provost for Research and Graduate Education
Director of Research and Sponsored Projects Operations

Office: Administration Building, Suite 1A
Phone: (210) 805-3036
Fax: (210) 805-3559
E-mail: wandless@uiwtx.edu

Dr. David Fike

David Fike, PhD

Research Statistician

Office: (210) 805-3555
Fax: (210) 805-3559
E-mail: dfike@uiwtx.edu

Mary Jo

Mary Jo Bilicek

Research Compliance Coordinator

Office: Administration Building, Room 41
Phone: (210) 805-3565
Fax: (210) 805-3559
E-mail: bilicek@uiwtx.edu


Graduate Studies

Trini

Trinidad Macias, PhD

Director of Graduate Studies

Office: Administration Building, Suite 1A
Phone: (210)805-2539
Fax: (210) 805-3559
E-mail: trmacias@uiwtx.edu

Duncan Hayse

Duncan Hayse, MA, MFA

Coordinator - Theses, Doctoral Projects and Dissertations

Office: Administration Building, Suite 1A
Phone: (210) 829-2758
Fax: (210) 805-3559
E-mail: hayse@uiwtx.edu

WC1

Lucille “Sia” Achica, MA

Professional Development Specialist in Writing

Office: Mabee Library, Room 238
E-mail: achica@uiwtx.edu

WC2

Charita Ray-Blakely, PhD

Professional Development Specialist in Writing

Office: Mabee Library, Room 238
E-mail: rayblake@uiwtx.edu

Administrative Support

Gracie

Gracie Zuniga

Administrative Assistant

Administration Building, Suite 1A
Office: (210) 805-3555
Fax: (210) 805-3559
E-mail: gazuniga@uiwtx.edu

Graduate Assistants

Tushna Bhumgar

Tushna Bhumgar

Graduate Assistant- Marketing Coordinator

Office: Administration Building, Suite 1A
Phone: (210) 283-6378
Fax: (210) 805-3559
E-mail: bhumgar@student.uiwtx.edu

Alejandra

Alejandra Escobar

Graduate Assistant- Event Coordinator

Office: Administration Building, Suite 1A
Phone: (210) 283-6378
Fax: (210) 805-3559
E-mail: alescoba@student.uiwtx.edu

Stephen

Stephen Aguirre

Graduate Assistant- Graphic Design & Videos

Office: Administration Building, Suite 1A
Phone: (210) 283-6378
Fax: (210) 805-3559
E-mail: staguirr@student.uiwtx.edu