Catherine Befi: Music Therapy  befi@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Hermes Camacho : Music Theory, Aural Skills, Composition  hcamacho@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Stefan Cadra: Music Theory, Aural Skills, Drum Line cadra@uiwtx.edu

Joe Caploe: Drum Kit, Percussion  caploe@uiwtx.edu

Dr. John Carroll : Trumpet  jacarrol@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Blythe Cates: Voice  bcates@uiwtx.edu

Brooke Cortez: Music Therapy  bdcortez@uiwtx.edu

Rachel Ferris: Harp  rferris@uiwtx.edu

Terence Frazor : Musical Director, Orchestra of the Incarnate Word, Music Theory, Keyboard Skills, Class Piano  frazor@uiwtx.edu

Jeanne Gnecco: Flute  gnecco@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Jae Ha: Organ  ha@uiwtx.edu

Mark Hill : Trombone, Brass Methods  mwhill@uiwtx.edu

Kathleen Jones: Clarinet  krjones@uiwtx.edu

Richard Kilmer: Violin  kilmer@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Daniel Kobialka : Violin  kobialka@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Ara Koh : Piano, Keyboard Skills  akoh@uiwtx.edu

Collin Krejci: Music Therapy  krejci@uiwtx.edu

Larry Loden : Saxophone  lloden@uiwtx.edu

Joel Lopez : Horn  jhlopez@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Patty Fagan-Miller: Bassoon pfmiller@outlook.com

Mark Pomerantz : Music Theory, Aural Skills  pomerant@uiwtx.edu

James Syler : Composition  syler@uiwtx.edu

Raymundo (Ray) Tamez : Classical Guitar, Class Guitar  ratamez1@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Janet Tracy: Tuba, Mellophone  jtracy@uiwtx.edu

Erin Webber: Oboe erin.m.webber@gmail.com