Women's and Gender Studies Faculty

Dr LuElla D'Amico

Dr LuElla D'Amico

Assistant Professor of English
Women's and Gender Studies Coordinator

E-mail: ldamico@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 829-3892

Dr Emily Clark

Dr Emily Clark

Professor and Department Chair of English
Women's and Gender Studies Program Founder

Office: AD 359
E-mail: ejclark@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-5061

Dr Adrienne Nock Ambrose

Dr Adrienne Nock Ambrose

Thomas A. French Chair and Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Office: AD 253
E-mail: ambrosea@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-6344

Dr Stefanie Boswell

Dr Stefanie Boswell

Associate Professor of Psychology

Office: AD 376
E-mail: ssboswel@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 832-2182

Dr Michael Frye

Dr Michael Frye

Associate Professor of Engineering

Office: Bonilla Science Hall Room 307
E-mail: mfrye@uiwtx.edu

Dr Georgen Guerrero

Dr Georgen Guerrero

Professor and Department Chair of Criminal Justice

Office: AD 356
E-mail: geguerre@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 805-3031

Dr Julie Miller

Dr Julie Miller

Professor of Religious Studies

Office: AD 252
E-mail: miller@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-5062

Dr. Sreerenjini Nair

Dr Sreerenjini Nair

Assistant Professor of Physics

Office: Bonilla Science Hall 102
E-mail: srnair@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 805-2531

Dr. Lopita Nath

Dr Lopita Nath

Professor and Department Chair Department of History Asian Studies Program

Office: AD 357
E-mail: nath@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 832-2187

Dr Doshie Piper

Dr Doshie Piper

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

Office: AD 382
E-mail: dpiper@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-6382

Dr Zazil Reyes García

Dr Zazil Reyes García

Assistant Professor of Communication Arts

Office: AD 280
E-mail: reyesgar@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 832-2130

Dr Tanja Stampfl

Dr Tanja Stampfl

Associate Professor of English

Office: AD 340C
E-mail: stampfl@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 829-3885

Dr Michelle Tabit

Dr Michelle Tabit

Associate Professor of History

Office: AD 355
E-mail: tabit@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-6346