Art Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Miguel Cortinas' Profile Photo

Miguel Cortinas

Associate Professor / Department Chair

Office: Kelso Fine Art Center 108
Email:
cortinas@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 829-3861
Adam Mulder's Profile Photo

Adam Mulder

Assistant Professor

Office: Sullivan Ceramics Bldg.
Email: amulder@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 805-3690
Kathy Vargas' Profile Photo

Kathy Vargas

Associate Professor

Office: Kelso Fine Art Center 007
Email: vargask@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 829-3853

Part-Time Faculty

Lissette Chavez

Courses: Printmaking/Painting
E-mail: lchavez@uiwtx.edu

Angela Fox

Courses: Drawing/Painting
E-mail: afox@uiwtx.edu

Mark Hansen

Courses: Ceramic
E-mail: mthansen@uiwtx.edu

Phuong-Thao Hua

Courses: Drawing/Painting
E-mail: phuong@uiwtx.edu

Carolee Moore

Courses: Art History
E-mail: ccmoore@uiwtx.edu

Reuben Njaa

Courses: Photography
E-mail: njaa@uiwtx.edu

Gabriella Scott

Courses: Art History
E-mail: gbscott@uiwtx.edu

April Taylor

Courses: Painting
E-mail: aflores6@uiwtx.edu

Andy Villarreal

Courses: Drawing/Painting
E-mail: aavillar@uiwtx.edu

Stella Wheeler

Courses: Photography
E-mail: sawheele@uiwtx.edu