Honor Roll of Donors

Honor Roll of Donors: 1962

Thank you to those below who gave in FY 2008. Donors who have pledged will be recognized when their gifts are received.

Carolyn M. Finger Bell
Rose Marie Bennett
Mrs. Virginia A. Benoit
Ms. Gloria A. Cadena
Sr. Germaine Corbin
Mrs. Cynthia E. Fairall
Mary Jeanne Haggard Carinhas
Barbara L. Wendel Halm
Sr. Neomi Hayes
Mrs. Mary Clare Osborn Johnson
Mrs. Gayle Ketchum-Long
Anne Marie Kuempel
Mrs. Irene R. Lopez
Eva Linda Rash Mann
Dianne M. Munns
Suzette Wilson Potter
Ms. Otilie M. Prikryl Kitowski
Patricia Lozano Ramirez
Ms. Otila I. Resendez
Ltc. Regina H. Schiffman
Roseann Zarsky Smith
Ms. Diane Weisbruch Trippe
Charlotte L. Urban Belczak
Mrs. Mary H. Woodside