Honor Roll of Donors

Honor Roll of Donors: 1957

Thank you to those below who gave in FY 2008. Donors who have pledged will be recognized when their gifts are received.

Mrs. Virginia A. Alloway
Rebecca DeLeon Almazan
Mary Heck Aschenbrener
Carol Ford Athens
Amanda Garza Clint
Mary Viola Saenz Cortez
Betty Jean Moos Ferrero
Mrs. Mary Ann Fisher Batto
Maria Luisa Lopez Glenn
Elizabeth Ann Jansing Griffith
Mrs. Bebe Canales Inkley
Anna Lee
Mary "Petesie" Lee
Peg Luby Weisbruch
Elisa Menchaca
Dr. Anita Kay Ochsner
Mrs. Alice Marie Ortiz Torres
Yvonne J. Santos
Mary Ninfa Villegas Tannen
Ms. Gloria Louise Trippe
Mrs. Marilyn Veach
Mrs. Bernadina C. Wilde Knipp