Honor Roll of Donors

Honor Roll of Donors: 1953

Thank you to those below who gave in FY 2008. Donors who have pledged will be recognized when their gifts are received.

Mrs. Patricia J. Bartosh
Mrs. Cecilia Boecker Bengele
Mrs. Jo Ella Dornak Briscoe
Mrs. Katherine Cazamias Catsifas
Mrs. Betty Mueller Conley
Cornelia M. Conway Dankesreiter
Jo Ann Hirzel Ferguson
Anita Flavia Gabrysch
Mrs. Anna L. Tschirhart Hans
Mrs. Vertice L. Hill
Mrs. Mary Wendelyn Laughlin
Dora Due Logue
Peggy Batot Matcek
Annette Stamper Pessin
Mrs. Dorothy A. Psencik Ferrell
Jo Ann Bragg Schwab
Mrs. Esther M. Hofmann Wright