Debra Del Toro

Ashley Festa

Art Director
Michael Hood

Graphic Designer
Marisol Ramos

Online Edition
Troy Knickerbocker
Joe Vasquez

Contributing Writers
Diane M. Echavarria
Rebecca Esparza
Ashley Festa
Margaret Garcia
Rosie Garcia-Pompa
Mary Frances Monckton Hendrix
Carrie McCullough

Nick Baker
Debra Del Toro
Rebecca Esparza
Ashley Festa
Marcos Fragoso
Steve Holloway
Sara Jackson
Hank McDonnell
Veronica Rodriguez

The Word is published by the Public Relations Office of the University of the Incarnate Word for the alumni, parents, benefactors and friends of the Incarnate Word community.

Dr. Louis J. Agnese Jr.

Sr. Kathleen Coughlin ‘67 BSN
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Vincent Rodriguez
Assistant to the President/Communications

Lisa Schultz ‘91 BA ,‘95 MA
Director of Alumni Relations

Debra Del Toro
Director of Public Relations