Search

Information


Department Of Mathematics and Statistics

Department Of Mathematics Faculty


Beltrami

Dr. Joleen Beltrami
Department Chair and Associate Professor

Email:beltrami@uiwtx.edu

Office: BSH 205

Phone: 829-3875
  • Full Bio

    Office: BSH 205

    Phone Number: 829-3875 

 

Dr. Jake Hammons
Assistant Professor
hammons@uiwtx.edu 

 Xiaochuan

Dr. Xiaochuan Hu
Visiting Assistant Professor
xihu@uiwtx.edu 
 Dr. Ku
Dr. Wah-Kwan Ku
Assistant Professor
ku@uiwtx.edu
 McCarron
 
Dr. Craig S. McCarron
Associate Professor
Schedule
mccarron@uiwtx.edu
Messina
Dr. Paul F. Messina
Associate Professor
messina@uiwtx.edu

(Currently on leave for military service)

      Niemeyer
Dr. Robert Niemeyer
Assistant Professor
rniemeye@uiwtx.edu
  
Rakowitz

 

Amanda Rakowitz
Instructor
arakowi1@uiwtx.edu
 
Shirinkam
 
Dr. Sara Shirinkam
Visiting Assistant Professor
shirinka@uiwtx.edu

Office: BSH 203

Phone Number: 829-3170

Full Bio
  
Smith

 

Dr. Scott Smith
Instructor
sesmith@uiwtx.edu
Tek
Dr. Suleyman Tek
Associate Professor
Schedule
tek@uiwtx.edu
Yang
 
Dr. Zhanbo Yang
Professor
Assistant Dean of SMSE
yang@uiwtx.edu