Peace Center

Peace Center Fellows

Home  >  Peace Center   >  Peace Center Fellows

Dr. Pat LeMay Burr, Professor, and Distinguished Chair in International Business

Faculty Fellows
(unless otherwise indicated, Fellows are affiliated with UIW)

Graduate Student Scholars

  • Mr. Stephen Borrego
  • Mr. Michael Castilleja
  • Ms. Norma Cooper
  • Mr. Joseph Kirby
  • Mr. Sebastian Macias
  • Mr. Steven McGee
  • Mr. Michael McVicker
  • Ms. Noelia Salazar
  • Mr. Jorge Socarras
  • Ms. Erika Valdez
  • Ms. Sandi Wolff