Staff

DEAN'S OFFICE

osman ozturgut

Osman Özturgut, PhD

Dean
Administration Building, Suite 1A
ozturgut@uiwtx.edu

Office: (210) 805-5885

Fax: (210) 805-3559

Gracie Zuniga

Gracie Zuniga

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Administration Building, Suite 1A
gazuniga@uiwtx.edu
Office: (210) 805-3555
Fax: (210) 805-3559

OFFICE OF RESEARCH DEVELOPMENT

Anamoore

Ana Wandless-Hagendorf, PhD, CPRA

Research Officer

Administration Building, Suite 1A
wandless@uiwtx.edu
Office: (210) 805-3036
Fax: (210) 805-3559

Trini

Trinidad Macias, PhD

Sponsored Projects Coordinator

Mabee Library, Room 238

trmacias@uiwtx.edu

Office: (210)805-2539

Fax: (210) 805-3559

 Dr. David Fike

David Fike, PhD

Research Statistician

dfike@uiwtx.edu 

Office: (210) 805-3555
Fax: (210) 805-3559

GRADUATE SUPPORT CENTER

David Ortiz

David A. Ortiz, PhD

Director, Graduate Support Center

Administration Building, Suite 1A

daortiz3@uiwtx.edu
Office: (210) 283-6454
Fax: (210) 805-3559

Cigdem

Cigdem Kocoglu Meek, PhD

Graduate Student Support Specialist

Mabee Library, Room 238

kocoglum@uiwtx.edu

Office: (210) 832-5628

Fax: (210) 805-3559

THESES, DOCTORAL PROJECTS AND DISSERTATIONS

Duncan Hayse

Duncan Hayse, MA, MFA

Coordinator - Theses, Doctoral Projects and Dissertations

Administration Building, Suite 1A
hayse@uiwtx.edu
Office: (210) 829-2758
Fax: (210) 805-3559

 

Professional Development Specialists in Writing

WC1

Lucille “Sia” Achica, MA

Mabee Library, Room 233

achica@uiwtx.edu

WC2

Charita Ray-Blakely, PhD

Mabee Library, Room 233

rayblake@uiwtx.edu

 

GRADUATE ASSISTANTS

Sofia

Sofia Maragoudakis

Administration Building, Suite 1A
maragoud@student.uiwtx.edu
Office: (210) 283-6378
Fax: (210) 805-3559

 Pruva Patel

Purva P. Patel

Administration Building, Suite 1A
pppatel1@student.uiwtx.edu
Office: (210) 283-6378
Fax: (210) 805-3559