Home  >  The Rosenberg School of Optometry  >  UIWRSO Admissions  >  Student Affairs Team

Student Affairs Team

Mrs. Kristine Benne, MA Assistant Dean benne@uiwtx.edu
Mrs. Jill Mohr Director of Admissions and Student Services mohr@uiwtx.edu
Mr. Eric Tradup Assistant Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management tradup@uiwtx.edu
Ms. Libby Macias Student Affairs Coordinator macias@uiwtx.edu
Ms. Grace Rios Student Support Services Coordinator grrios1@uiwtx.edu
Ms. Mariko Okunoren Professional School Recruiter and Advisor mgreenin@uiwtx.edu

 


RSO Events

view all events

Contact Information

The Rosenberg School
Of Optometry

9725 Datapoint Dr

San Antonio, Texas 78229

210-883-1190

optometry@uiwtx.edu


UIWRSO Clinic Network

210-283-6800 (for appointments)

uiw.edu/optometry/clinic