Nursing Programs

Nursing Faculty

Administration

Dean

Mary M. Hoke, PhD, PHCNS-BC, RN-BC, ANEF
210-829-3982
mhoke@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 135

Hoke

Program Directors

Traditional BSN Program

Julie W. Nadeau, EdD, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
210-829-3990
nadeau@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 140

Nadeau

MSN Program

Holly Cassells, PhD, RN
Professor
210-829-3977
cassells@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 139

Cassells

DNP Program

Laura Muñoz, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
210-805-3033
lrmunoz@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 126

Munoz

RN-BSN and RN-MSN Programs (ADCaP)

Sarah Williams, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
210-829-6092
williajs@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 112

Williams

FNP Program

Roberta Lavin, PhD, RN
Professor
210-829-3985
lavin@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 133

Lavin

Nursing Faculty

Diana Beckmann-Mendez, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
210-283-6318
beckmann@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 123
Beckman

Leticia F. Canchola, MSN, RN
Instructor
210-829-3975
lcanchol@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 208

Canchola

Jennifer Cook, PhD, RN, MBA
Associate Professor
210-829-3978
cook@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 131

Cook
Linda Dalton, RN
Instructor
210-283-6351
ldalton@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 116
Dalton

Yvonne A. Davila, MSN, RN
Instructor / Clinical Coordinator
210-832-3289
yadavila@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 208

Davila

Maria Gillespie, EdD, RN
Assistant Professor
210-832-2151
mgillesp@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 229

Gillespie

Irene Gilliland, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
210-829-3970
gillilan@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 127

Gilliland

Danielle Gunter, MS, RN
Instructor
210-283-6353
gunter@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 227

Gunter

Sara Kolb, PhD, RN
Professor
210-829-3163
kolb@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 114

Kolb
Delia G. Meyer, MSN, RN
Instructor
210-283-6499
dmeyer@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 209
Meyer

Michael Moon, PhD, MSN, RN, CNS-S, CEN, FAEN
Associate Professor
210-283-5054
moon@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 128

Michael Moon
Cynthia Morin, MSN, RN
Instructor / Clinical Coordinator
210-832-2172
camorin@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 116
Morin

Gary Norgan, PhD, RN
Professor
210-829-3955
norgan@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 115

Norgan

Ramona Parker, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
210-829-3993
parker@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 132

Parker

Eula Pines, PhD, DNP, RN
Associate Professor
210-829-3173
pines@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 118

Pines
Cynthia Purcell, MSN, RN
Instructor
210-832-2151
cpurcell@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 230
No Picture

Monica Ramirez, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
210-829-3974
ramiremn@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 124

Ramirez

Maureen Rauschhuber, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
210-829-3995
rauschhu@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 113

Rauschhuber

Cynthia Richardson, MSN, RN
Senior Instructor
210-829-3994
cyrichar@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 226

Richardson

Laurie Singel, MSN, RN
Instructor
210-829-3989
singel@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 230

Singel
Anna Tabet, MSN, RN
Instructor
210-805-1213
tabet@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 227
Tabet

Lee Ann Waltz, MSN, RN
Instructor
210-829-2191
waltz@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 224

Waltz
Christina Wei, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
210-283-6352
ccwei@uiwtx.edu
Office: NB 123
Wei

More Quick Links