Search

Information


Part-Time Faculty Information

Part-Time Faculty

 

Catherine Befi: Music Therapy befi@uiwtx.edu

Mark Ackerman: Oboe, English Horn mackerma@uiwtx.edu

John Boyer: Voice jboyer@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Hermes Camacho: Music Theory, Aural Skills, Composition hcamacho@uiwtx.edu

Joe Caploe: Drum Kit, Pecussion caploe@uiwtx.edu

Peter Carey: Electric Guitar, Electric Bass, Classical Guitar pcarey@uiwtx.edu

Dr. John Carroll: Trumpet jacarrol@uiwtx.edu

Blythe Cates: Voice bcates@uiwtx.edu

Brooke Cortez: Music Therapy bdcortez@uiwtx.edu

Rachel Ferris: Harp rferris@uiwtx.edu

Terence Frazor: Musical Director, Orchestra of the Incarnate Word, Music Theory, Keyboard Skills, Class Piano frazor@uiwtx.edu

Jeanne Gnecco: Flute gnecco@uiwtx.edu

J Emmanuel Godoy: Percussion godoy@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Jae Ha: Organ ha@uiwtx.edu

Mark Hill: Trombone, Brass Methods mwhill@uiwtx.edu

Kathleen Jones: Clarinet krjones@uiwtx.edu

Richard Kilmer: Violin kilmer@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Daniel Kobialka: Violin kobialka@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Ara Koh: Piano, Keyboard Skills akoh@uiwtx.edu

Collin Krejci: Music Therapy krejci@uiwtx.edu

Larry Loden: Saxophone lloden@uiwtx.edu

Joel Lopez: Horn jhlopez@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Richard A. Novak II: Voice ranovak@uiwtx.edu  

Mark Pomerantz: Music Theory, Aural Skills pomerant@uiwtx.edu

Basel Sarweh: Cello sarweh@uiwtx.edu

Gerald Schoelzel: Viola, Entertainment Law schoelze@uiwtx.edu

James Syler: Composition syler@uiwtx.edu

Raymundo (Ray) Tamez: Classical Guitar, Class Guitar ratamez1@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Janet Tracy: Tuba, Mellophone jtracy@uiwtx.edu

Yu-Yin Wang: Piano, Keyboard Skills yuwang3@uiwtx.edu