Search

Information


Music Home

Part-Time Faculty

Home  >  Music Home  >  Part-Time Faculty

Catherine Befi: Music Therapy befi@uiwtx.edu

Mark Ackerman: Oboe, English Horn mackerma@uiwtx.edu

John Boyer: Voice jboyer@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Hermes Camacho: Music Theory, Aural Skills, Composition hcamacho@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Stefan Cadra: Music Theory, Aural Skills cadra@uiwtx.edu

Joe Caploe: Drum Kit, Pecussion caploe@uiwtx.edu

Dr. John Carroll: Trumpet jacarrol@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Xiaoke Cheng: Piano, Keyboard Skills xcheng@uiwtx.edu

Brooke Cortez: Music Therapy bdcortez@uiwtx.edu

Rachel Ferris: Harp rferris@uiwtx.edu

Terence Frazor: Musical Director, Orchestra of the Incarnate Word, Music Theory, Keyboard Skills, Class Piano frazor@uiwtx.edu

Jeanne Gnecco: Flute gnecco@uiwtx.edu

D'Juan Green: Web Design dgreen1@uiwtx.edu

J Emmanuel Godoy: Percussion godoy@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Jae Ha: Organ ha@uiwtx.edu

Mark Hill: Trombone, Brass Methods mwhill@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Phillip D. Hill: Voice pdhill@uiwtx.edu

Kathleen Jones: Clarinet krjones@uiwtx.edu

Richard Kilmer: Violin kilmer@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Daniel Kobialka: Violin kobialka@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Ara Koh: Piano, Keyboard Skills akoh@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Patty Lee: Piano, Keyboard Skills phlee@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Wei Chen (Bruce) Lin: Piano, Keyboard Skills weichen@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Cheryl Lindquist: Singer's Workshop, Voice  clindqui@uiwtx.edu

Larry Loden: Saxophone lloden@uiwtx.edu

Joel Lopez: Horn jhlopez@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Eunice Marrero: Music Education emarrero@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Catherine Nix: Voice, cnix@uiwtx.edu

LaDawn Petersen: Voice, lpeterse@uiwtx.edu 

Mark Pomerantz: Music Theory, Aural Skills pomerant@uiwtx.edu

Basel Sarweh: Cello sarweh@uiwtx.edu

Gerald Schoelzel: Viola, Entertainment Law schoelze@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Jack Stamps: Music Theory, Electronic Composition stamps@uiwtx.edu

James Syler: Composition syler@uiwtx.edu

Raymundo (Ray) Tamez: Classical Guitar, Class Guitar ratamez1@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Janet Tracy: Tuba, Euphonium jtracy@uiwtx.edu

Jason Valdez: Guitar avalde2@uiwtx.edu