Department Of Mathematical Sciences

Department Of Mathematics Faculty

Home  >  Department Of Mathematical Sciences  >  Department Of Mathematics Faculty

 

 

Name Office Title Phone Number Picture
Dr. Flor Garcia-Wukovits
(Chair)
fwukovit@uiwtx.edu
BSH 206 Department Chair and Associate Professor 283-5032 Garcia-Wukovitz
Dr. Joleen Beltrami
beltrami@uiwtx.edu
BSH 205 Assistant Professor  829-3875 Beltrami
Dr. Theresa N. Martines
martines@uiwtx.edu

BSH 210 Assistant Professor 832-5601 Martines
Dr. Craig S. McCarron
mccarron@uiwtx.edu
BSH 202 Assistant Professor 805-1225 McCarron
Dr. Paul F. Messina
messina@uiwtx.edu
BSH 207 Associate Professor 832-5665 Messina
Amanda Rakowitz
arakowi1@uiwtx.edu
BSH 210 Instructor 829-5601 Rakowitz
Mathew Shirley
meshirle@uiwtx.edu
BSH 210 Instructor 832-5601 Shirley
Dr. Scott Smith BSH 210   832-5601  
Dr. Suleyman Tek
tek@uiwtx.edu
BSH 201 Associate Professor 805-1228 Tek
Dr. Zhanbo Yang
yang@uiwtx.edu
BSH 208 Professor, Assistant Dean of SMSE 283-5008 Yang
Dr. Haoxuan Zhou
zhou@uiwtx.edu
BSH 204 Professor 829-3162 Zhou