Search

Information


Research Help

Subject Liaison Librarians

Home  >  J.E. & L.E. Mabee Library  >  Research Help  >  Subject Liaison Librarians

How to get help in your discipline

Librarians serve as your contact for research in various academic disciplines.  Please contact them for a reference consultation or visit the Reference Desk during normal business hours to speak with a librarian about your research needs.

Librarian

Area of Specialization

Phone

Email Address

Paul Andersen
Business
832-2119
panderse@uiwtx.edu
Erin Cassity
Distance Learning Librarian
Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Psychology
 
283-6316
 
cassity@uiwtx.edu
Dell Davis
Athletic Training, Biology, Engineering, Environmental Science, Kinesiology,   Mathematics, Meteorology, Nursing, Nuclear Medicine Technology, Nutrition, Physics, Physical Therapy
829-6054
dmdavis@uiwtx.edu
Rebecca Dillen
Physical Therapy
283-6920
dillen@uiwtx.edu
Mary Jinks  
Education,  Juvenile and Young Adult Literature,  The Athenaeum
829-3839
marydlg@uiwtx.edu
Polly McCord
Graduate  Research Librarian
805-5809
pmccord@uiwtx.edu
Farhad Moshiri
Dance, Music, Middle Eastern Studies
829-3842
moshiri@uiwtx.edu
Dede Rios
Optometry
930-8688
dmrios1@uiwtx.edu
Melissa Rucker
Art, Cultural Studies (except Middle Eastern studies),  English, Government, History, Modern Languages,  Philosophy, Religious Studies, and Theatre Arts
829-6097
melissa@uiwtx.edu
Darell Schmick
Medicine, Biomedial Sciences
619-7039
schmick@uiwtx.edu
Christina Seeger
 Pharmacy, Nursing (DNP only)
883-1121
seeger@uiwtx.edu
Leslie Todd
Fashion  Management and Design,  Interior  Environmental Design, Computer Graphic Arts, Communication Arts
829-3841
todd@uiwtx.edu