About Us

Library Directory

Home  >  J.E. & L.E. Mabee Library  >  About Us  >  Library Directory

Mabee Library | Optometry Library | Pharmacy Library | Physical Therapy Library

J.E. & L.E. Mabee Library

Circulation Desk: 210-829-3836
Reference Desk: 210-829-3835

Library Fax: 210-283-5068

J.E. & L.E. Mabee Library

Name

Job

Phone

Office 

Email

Andersen, Paul

Librarian

832-2119

LIB 205

panderse@uiwtx.edu

Anderson, Cheryl

Dean of Library Services

829-3837

LIB 215

cheryla@uiwtx.edu

Cassity, Erin

Distance Learning Librarian

283-6316

LIB 135

cassity@uiwtx.edu

Charles, Edward

Circulation Daytime Supervisor

829-5629

LIB 127

echarles@uiwtx.edu

Davis, Dell

Director of Public Services

829-6054

LIB 141

dmdavis@uiwtx.edu

Davis, Todd

ILL Coordinator/Library Assistant

 832-2171 LIB 138 todavis2@uiwtx.edu

Jinks, Mary

Director of Technical Services

829-3839 LIB 137 marydlg@uiwtx.edu

Martinez, Andrea

Library Assistant

283-5022 LIB 127 anmart10@uiwtx.edu

Matelski, Brenda

Library Assistant

829-6098

LIB 138

bagonza2@uiwtx.edu

McCord, Polly

Graduate Research Librarian

805-5809

LIB 202

pmccord@uiwtx.edu

Moshiri, Farhad

A/V Librarian

829-3842

LIB 137

moshiri@uiwtx.edu

Mulligan, Kathy

Evening Circulation Supervisor

805-5896 

LIB 127

mulligan@uiwtx.edu

Peters, Michael

Serials & Electronic Resources Coordinator

805-5886

LIB 138

peters@uiwtx.edu

Puga, John

Library Assistant

829-3843

LIB 138

puga@uiwtx.edu

Rodriguez, Idalia

Copy Cataloger

832-2103

LIB 138

igrodri1@uiwtx.edu

Rucker, Melissa

Catalog Librarian

829-6097

LIB 136  

melissa@uiwtx.edu

Todd, Leslie

Information Literacy Coordinator

829-3841

LIB 107

todd@uiwtx.edu

 Vasquez, Rosemary Library Assistant 829-6095 LIB 138  rovasqu2@uiwtx.edu
         

George W. Brackenridge Library Rosenberg School of Optometry Library

Dede Rios               

School of Optometry Librarian

930-8688 

Optometry Library

dmrios1@uiwtx.edu

George W. Brackenridge Library Feik School of Pharmacy Library

Seeger, Christina

Pharmacy School Librarian

883-1121

FEIK 463

seeger@uiwtx.edu

  Geneva R. Johnson School of Physical Therapy Library

Dillen, Rebecca

Physical Therapy School Librarian

283-6920

Guilbeau Road Campus

 dillen@uiwtx.edu