Search

Information


HEBSBA Faculty, Staff & Administration

Earl Harmsen, MBA | Management

H-E-B School of Business & Administration Mr. Earl Harmsen

Earl Harmsen, MBA 

Phone: 210-283-5003
Office: GB 204
CPO: 456
harmsen@uiwtx.edu
 

Research Foci: 
Academic Quality in Higher Education

Hobbies & Interests: 
I am an avid golfer; when not in the classroom, I can be found on the golf course. 

 

Management Faculty


 

Dr. Joshua Bazzy

Dr. Joshua Bazzy – (Full Bio)

Email: bazzy@uiwtx.edu

Phone: (210) 283-6347

Office: AGO 109

CPO: 328

Dr. Annette Craven

Dr. Annette Craven – (Full Bio)

Email: craven@uiwtx.edu

Phone: (210) 283-5031

Office: GB 224

CPO: 141

Dr. Teresa Harrison

Dr. Teresa Harrison – (Full Bio)

Email: teresa.harrison@uiwtx.edu

Phone: (210) 283-6482

Office: AGO 109

CPO: 390

Dr. Angelina Kiser

Dr. Angelina Kiser, Coordinator – (Full Bio)

Email: akiser@uiwtx.edu

Phone: (210) 829-3176

Office: AGO 104

CPO: 27

Dr. David Vequist

Dr. David Vequist – (Full Bio)

Email: vequist@uiwtx.edu

Phone: (210) 805-5825

Office: GB 218

CPO: 460


Learn more about HEBSBA faculty, staff and administration.