Search

Information


HEBSBA Faculty, Staff & Administration

Annette Craven, Ph.D. | Management

H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Annette Craven

Annette Craven, Ph.D. 

Phone: 210-283-5031
Office: GB 224
CPO: 141
craven@uiwtx.edu
 

Research Foci: 
Accreditation and Assessment | Director of the Doctor of Business Administration Program

Personal: 
Married to retired CMSgt. William W. Craven, Jr.

 

  • Academic Background 

    Ph.D., University of Denver, Higher Ed Administration & Human Communication

  • Courses Taught 

    Advanced Quantitative Research Methods

    Writing for Publication and Presentation

    Constructing Research Design

  • Recent Intellectual Contributions 

    Craven, A. E., Bahe, S, & Vichcales, K. (2015). Mark of Success. Overland Park, KS: ACBSP. ISBN 978-0-9903745-2-7

    Tan, G., Geh, E., & Craven, A. (in press for 2016 publication). Chapter 20. Workplace Spirituality. In Management Theory, Research and Practice, Edited by Afzal Rahim. Cognella Academic Publishing, ISBN: 978-1-63189-541-8 (pbk) / 978-1-63189-542-5 (br). pp. 319-336

    Duarte, A., Craven, A., & Norris, J.T. (2015). Real Estate Agent Commission Disputes: Influenced by Experience or Procuring Cause Law? Sage Open, April-June 2015, 1-6. DOI: 10.1177/215824401558993

  • Work Experience 

    Managing Partner, QPR Associates, LLC., Quality Management & Performance Consulting Firm, 2008-present

Management Faculty


 

Dr. Joshua Bazzy

Dr. Joshua Bazzy  (Full Bio)

Email: bazzy@uiwtx.edu

Phone: (210) 283-6347

Office: AGO 109

CPO: 328

Earl Harmsen

Earl Harmsen, BBA Director  (Full Bio)

Email: harmsen@uiwtx.edu

Phone: (210) 283-5003

Office: GB 204

CPO: 456

Dr. Teresa Harrison

Dr. Teresa Harrison – (Full Bio)

Email: teresa.harrison@uiwtx.edu

Phone: (210) 283-6482

Office: AGO 109

CPO: 390

Dr. Angelina Kiser

Dr. Angelina Kiser, Coordinator – (Full Bio)

Email: akiser@uiwtx.edu

Phone: (210) 829-3176

Office: GB 107

CPO: 27

Dr. David Vequist

Dr. David Vequist – (Full Bio)

Email: vequist@uiwtx.edu

Phone: (210) 805-5825

Office: GB 218

CPO: 460


Learn more about HEBSBA faculty, staff and administration.