Search

Information


HEBSBA Faculty, Staff & Administration

Angelina Kiser, Ph.D. | Management

H-E-B School of Business & Administration Dr. Angelina Kiser

Angelina Kiser, Ph.D. 

Phone: 210-829-3176
Office: GB 107
CPO: 27
akiser@uiwtx.edu
 

Research Foci: 
Ethics, Cultural Diversity, Information Systems, and Gender Issues

Hobbies & Interests: 
I enjoy all sorts of sports and play both golf and tennis. I also enjoy reading and working out.

 

  • Academic Background 

    Ph.D., Texas State University, San Marcos, Adult Education

  • Courses Taught 

    Business Ethics

    Management Theory and Practice

    Seminar in Business and Society

    International Management Practices

  • Recent Intellectual Contributions 

    Rodriguez, A. & Kiser, A. I. T. (2015). Gender and age differences in servant leadership. Academy of Business Research Journal, 1, 49-63.

    Kiser, A. I. T. & Washington, R. (2015). The information gap amongst the generations and the implications for organizations, International Journal of Digital Literacy and Digital Competence, 6(2), 36-63.

    Kiser, A. I. T (2015). Workplace perceptions between men and women. Gender in Management: An International Journal, 30(8), 598-612.

Management Faculty


 

Dr. Joshua Bazzy

Dr. Joshua Bazzy – (Full Bio)

Email: bazzy@uiwtx.edu

Phone: (210) 283-6347

Office: AGO 109

CPO: 328

Dr. Annette Craven

Dr. Annette Craven – (Full Bio)

Email: craven@uiwtx.edu

Phone: (210) 283-5031

Office: GB 224

CPO: 141

Earl Harmsen

Earl Harmsen, BBA Director  (Full Bio)

Email: harmsen@uiwtx.edu

Phone: (210) 283-5003

Office: GB 204

CPO: 456

Dr. Teresa Harrison

Dr. Teresa Harrison – (Full Bio)

Email: teresa.harrison@uiwtx.edu

Phone: (210) 283-6482

Office: AGO 109

CPO: 390

Dr. David Vequist

Dr. David Vequist – (Full Bio)

Email: vequist@uiwtx.edu

Phone: (210) 805-5825

Office: GB 218

CPO: 460


Learn more about HEBSBA faculty, staff and administration.