Search

Information


Asian Studies

Asian Studies Faculty

Home  >   College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences  >  Asian Studies  >  Asian Studies Faculty


Full-time Faculty

clip_image002

Lopita Nath, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair

Coordinator, Asian Studies Program

nath@uiwtx.edu

clip_image004

Dr. Scott Dittloff

Professor
dittloff@uiwtx.edu

  • More information

    Courses: Government and International Affairs
    Office: AD 380
    Phone: 210-829-2713

clip_image006

Dr. Emily Clark

Associate Professor
ejclark@uiwtx.edu

swofford

Dr. Mary Beth Swofford

Professor
swofford@uiwtx.edu

clip_image008

Dr. Kevin Salfen

Assistant Professor
salfen@uiwtx.edu 

jackson

Dr. Sara Jackson,

Associate Professor
jacksons@uiwtx.edu

 

Part-time Faculty