Asian Studies

Asian Studies Faculty

Home  >   College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences  >  Asian Studies  >  Asian Studies Faculty

clip_image002

 

Dr. Lopita Nath
Associate Professor and Chair, History Department
Coordinator, Asian Studies Program
AD 357 - Phone: 210-832-2187
Email: nath@uiwtx.edu

clip_image004

 

Dr. Scott Dittloff,
Professor, Government and International Affairs
AD 380 - Phone: (210) 829-2713
Email: dittloff@uiwtx.edu

clip_image006

 

Dr. Emily Clark
Associate Professor, English
AD 359 - Phone: 283-5061
Email: ejclark@uiwtx.edu

swofford

 

Dr. Mary Beth Swofford
Professor, English
Email: swofford@uiwtx.edu

clip_image008

 

Dr. Kevin Salfen
Assistant Professor, Asian Music
Email: salfen@uiwtx.edu 

jackson

 

Dr. Sara Jackson,
Associate Professor, International Business
Email: jacksons@uiwtx.edu

 

Part-time Faculty