School of Graduate Studies and Research

Human Subjects Institutional Review Board

UIW Institutional Review Board Membership

Killis Almond, FAIA
Community Representative (2013-15)

Irene Gilliland, Ph.D.
Ila Faye Miller School of Nursing& Health Professions (2012-14)

Trey D. Guinn, Ph.D.
School of Media & Design (2013-15)

Michael Guiry, Ph.D.
H-E-B School of Business & Administration (2013-15)

Teresa Taylor Partridge, Ph.D.
College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences (2013-15)

Jeffrey C. Rabin, OD, Ph.D.
Rosenberg School of Optometry (2012-14)

Michael Risku, Ph.D.
Dreeben School of Education (2013-15)

Helen E. Smith, R.Ph., Ph.D. (Chair)
Feik School of Pharmacy (2013-15)

Ana C. Vallor, Ph.D.
School of Mathematics, Science, & Engineering (2012-14)

Kevin B. Vichcales, Ph.D. (Ex-Officio)
Graduate Studies & Research (Continuous)

Andy Waldhelm, PT, Ph.D.
School of Physical Therapy (2012-14)


More Quick Links