Chapter XII. University Directory


Louis J. Agnese, Jr., Ph.D.
President, University of the Incarnate Word
San Antonio, Texas

Charles Amato, Chairman of the       
Board - UIW
CEO, Southwest Business Corp.
San Antonio, Texas

Gayle Benson
New Orleans Saints

David Cibrian
Strasburger & Price, L.L.P.

James Fully Clingman
Retired, President & Chief Operating Officer
H.E. Butt Grocery Company

John Feik
DFB Pharmaceuticals

Robert Ferguson
Public Stategies
Senior Strategist

Sr. Marinela Flores
Sisters Coordinator
Incarnate Word Retirement Ctr

Gary Henry
Waterpark Management, Inc.

Densie Hernandez
Student Government Association (UIW)

Winell Herron
Group Vice President Public Affairs & Diversity
H. E. Butt Grocery Company

Betsy Kelso
Civic Leader


Peggy Lewis
Jefferson State Bank

Charlie Lutz
Director, COO
Intercontinental Asset

Walter Maher
Congregational Representative
Sisters of Charity of the Incarnate Word

Gloria Massey
Civic Leader
Oil & Gas

Sr. Theresa Yolanda Maya
Congregational Representative
Director, Institute America

William G. Moll
Clear Channel Television

Sr. Anne Munley
Congregational Representative
Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Donna Normandin
President, Alumni Association, UIW
Senior Vice President
Frost National Bank

 John Peveto
General Partner
Peveto Companies, Ltd.

Sr. Annette Pezold
Director of Mission Ministry
Baptist/St Anthony Hospital

Marky Read Pontius
Marketing Consultant


Jesus Rangel
Vice President for the Americas

Joseph Reyes
Chairman Emeritus
Reyes Holdings, Inc.

Richard T. Schlosberg
Former Publisher/Past President
Los Angeles Times/Lucile Packard Fdtn.

Dr. Beth Senne-Duff .
President, Faculty Senate
University of the Incarnate Word

Sr. Teresa Stanley
Congregational Representative
Sisters of Charity of the Incarnate Word

Thomas A. Stephenson
Publisher & CEO
San Antonio Express News

Wendi Strong
Executive V.P./Corporate Communication

Sr. Yolanda Tarango
Congregational Coordinator
Sisters of Charity of the Incarnate Word

Emily Thuss
Civic Leader
Brackenridge Foundation

Lawrence W. Walker, Jr.
Retired CEO & President
San Antonio Express-News