Recognition Societies

The Legacy Society

Home  >  Giving To UIW  >  Recognition Societies  >  The Legacy Society

Established in 2012, to recognize the commitment and generosity of donors with lifetime giving of $1,000,000 or more to Incarnate Word.

AT&T Foundation

Bennack-Polan Foundation

Gayle & Dr. Tom M. Benson ’05

Barbara & Dr. Alan Dreeben ’07/Republic National Distributing Company

Coca-Cola Enterprises

Estate of Arsenne Blondin †

Rita & John W. Feik

George W. Brackenridge Foundation

Drs. Tena & James W. Gorman ’06/Gorman Foundation

Estate of Burton E. Grossman

H-E-B Grocery Company

Houston Endowment Inc.

J.E. & L.E. Mabee Foundation

Gary L. Joeris/Joeris General Contractors, Ltd.

Drs. Betty S. † & Robert E. Kelso `12

Methodist Healthcare Ministries

John K. Miller

Sandra & Stanley D. Rosenberg

Debbie & Naty Saidoff

San Antonio Education Fund

Sisters of Charity of the Incarnate Word

Dr. Ruth Eilene Sullivan ’03/Daniel J. Sullivan Family Charitable Foundation

Mr. & Mrs. Mark E. Watson, Jr./Watson Foundation