Search

Information


University of the Incarnate Word Faculty Senate

Faculty Senators at UIW

Home  >  University of the Incarnate Word Faculty Senate  >  Faculty Senators at UIW

 

Position

Name

Term

E-Mail Address

President

John Stankus (MSE)

2017-2019

stankus@uiwtx.edu

Vice-President

Shandra Esparza (IFMSNHP)

2018-2020

sesparza@uiwtx.edu

Secretary

Joleen Beltrami (MSE)

2018-2020

beltrami@uiwtx.edu

Treasurer

Michael Moon (IFMSNHP)

2017-2019

moon@uiwtx.edu

College of Humanities Arts and Sciences

Julie Miller

2017-2019

miller@uiwtx.edu

College of Humanities Arts and Sciences

Mark Stringham

2018-2020

mstringh@uiwtx.edu

Dreeben School of Education

Lucretia Fraga

2017-2019

lfraga@uiwtx.edu u  

Dreeben School of Education

Elda Martinez

2018-2020

eemartin@uiwtx.edu

Feik School of Pharmacy

Anita Mosley 

2017-2019

 amosley@uiwtx.edu 

Feik School of Pharmacy

Rebecca Attridge

2018-2020

rowens@uiwtx.edu

HEB School of Business Administration

Teresa Harrison

2017-2019

tljohns3@uiwtx.edu

HEB School of Business Administration

Trish Driskill

2018-2020

tdriskil@uiwtx.edu

School of Media and Design

Lalon Alexander

2017-2019

mlalexan@uiwtx.edu

School of Media and Design

Trey Guinn

2018-2020

tguinn@uiwtx.edu

School of Math Science and Engineering 

Brian McBurnett

2017-2019

mcburnet@uiwtx.edu

School of Math Science and Engineering

Suleyman Tek

2018-2020

tek@uiwtx.edu

Ila Faye Miller School of Nursing and Health Professions

Joanna Soles

2018-2020

soles@uiwtx.edu

Ila Faye Miller School of Nursing and Health Professions

Holly DiLeo

2017-2019

dileo@uiwtx.edu

School of Osteopathic Medicine

Marc Clark

2017-2019

maclark2@uiwtx.edu

School of Osteopathic Medicine

Brent Sanderlin

2018-2020

bsanderl@uiwtx.edu

Rosenberg School of Optometry

Adreain Henry

2017-2019

amhenry1@uiwtx.edu

Rosenberg School of Optometry

Kara Tison

2018-2020

ktison@uiwtx.edu

School of Online Learning  William Kiser  2018-2020  wkiser@uiwtx.edu 

School of Professional Studies (ADCaP)

Hieu (Jack) Phan

2017-2019

hxphan@uiwtx.edu

School of Physical Therapy

Jaime Gonzalez

2018-2020

jagonz15@uiwtx.edu

School of Physical Therapy

Jennifer Kish

2017-2019

kish@uiwtx.edu

At-Large Senator

Glenn Ambrose (CHASS)

2018-2020

ambrose@uiwtx.edu

At-Large Senator

Chris Edelman (CHASS)

2017-2019

edelman@uiwtx.edu

At-Large Senator

Alison Whittemore (SMSE)

2018-2020

whittemo@uiwtx.edu

At-Large Senator

Laura Munoz (IFMSNHP)

2017-2019

lrmunoz@uiwtx.edu

Graduate Council Chair

Lila LaGrange

2016-2019

lagrange@uiwtx.edu

Faculty Affairs Chair

Bonnie McCormick

2017-2019

mccormic@uiwtx.edu

Undergraduate Council Chair

Chris Nesser (HEBSBA)

2018-2020

dcgarcia@uiwtx.edu

Non-Voting     

 

  Provost   Kathleen Light light@uiwtx.edu 
  Faculty Athletic Representative   JT Norris (HEBSBA)  jnorris@uiwtx.edu