Search

Information


Faculty Senate Committees

Undergraduate Council

UG Council Chair

Chris Nesser (HEBSBA)

2018-2020

dcgarcia@uiwtx.edu

 

Lisa Lockhart (CHASS)

2017-2019

lockhart@uiwtx.edu

 

Dora Fitzgerald (SMD)

2017-2019

fitzgera@uiwtx.edu

 

Ann David  (DSE)

2017-2019

addavid@uiwtx.edu

 

Alicia Rubio (HEBSBA)

2018-2020

alrodri4@uiwtx.edu

 

Brian Foutch (RSO)

2018-2020

foutch@uiwtx.edu

 

Scott Smith (SMSE)

2018-2020

sesmith@uiwtx.edu

 

Christina Hernandez (IFMSNHP)

2018-2020

cmherna2@uiwtx.edu

 

Rochelle Caroon-Santiago ( EAP)

2018-2020

caroonsa@uiwtx.edu

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

     

Registrar

Marisol Scheer

   scheer@uiwtx.edu

Associate Provost

Glenn James 

 

gjames@uiwtx.edu 

Library Services

Dell Davis

 

dmdavis@uiwtx.edu 

Dean of Enrollment Heather Rodriguez    hrodrig1@uiwtx.edu
Office of Research and Graduate Studies Duncan Hayse    hayse@uiwtx.edu