Search

Information


Faculty Senate Committees

Undergraduate Council

UG Council Chair

 Elda Martinez (DSE)

2016-2018

eemartin@uiwtx.edu

 

Lisa Lockhart (CHASS)

2017-2019

edelman@uiwtx.edu

 

Dora Fitzgerald (SMD)

2017-2019

studak@uiwtx.edu

 

Ann David  (DSE)

2017-2019

addavid@uiwtx.edu

 

Chris Garcia (HEBSBA)

2016-2018

dcgarcia@uiwtx.edu

 

Matt Valdes (RSO)

2016-2018

mvaldes@uiwtx.edu 

 

Craig McCarron (SMSE)

2016-2018

mccarron@uiwtx.edu 

 

Gregory Soukup  (IFMSNHP)

2016-2018

soukup@uiwtx.edu 

 

Rochelle Caroon-Santiago ( EAP)

2016-2018

caroonsa@uiwtx.edu

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

     

Registrar

Bobbye Frye (or designee)

   fry@uiwtx.edu 

Associate Provost

Glenn James 

 

gjames@uiwtx.edu 

Library Services

Dell Davis (or designee)

 

dmdavis@uiwtx.edu 

Dean of Admissions Jennielle Strother (or designee)   jstrothe@uiwtx.edu