Search

Information


Faculty Senate Committees

Nominations and Elections Committee

Home  >  University of the Incarnate Word Faculty Senate  >  Faculty Senate Committees  >  Nominations and Elections Committee

Nominating Committee Chair

Julian Davis (SMSE)

2016-2018

judavis@uiwtx.edu 

 

Kim Cauthon (FSP)

2016-2018

cauthon@uiwtx.edu 

 

Rosa Cardenas (SMSE)

2016-2018

 recarde1@uiwtx.edu 

 

Diana Beckmann-Mendez  (IFMSNHP)

2016-2018

beckmann@uiwtx.edu 

 

Ronald Washington (HEBSBA)

2017-2019

rwashington@uiwtx.edu

 

Stephanie Boswell (CHASS)

2017-2019

ssboswel@uiwtx.edu

 

Teresa Treviño  (SMD)

2017-2019

mttrevi1@uiwtx.edu

 

Noah Kasraie   (DSE)

2016-2018

 kasraie@uiwtx.edu

 

A. Philip Aitsebaomo (RSO)

2017-2019

aitsebao@uiwtx.edu

 

Amy Wagner (SoPT)

2017-2019

aewagner@uiwtx.edu

 

Cynthia Gonzalez- Aguirre (EAP)

2016-2018

 clgonza6@uiwtx.edu
 

Earlanda Williams (SOM)

2017-2019

elwilli2@uiwtx.edu