Search

Information


Faculty Senate Committees

Grievance Committee

Grievance Committee

No Chair

 

 

 

Pat Burr (HEBSBA)

2017-2019  burr@uiwtx.edu

 

Cala Perez (SMD)

2016-2018

perezc@uiwtx.edu 

 

Rafael Adrian  (SMSE)

2017-2019

adrian@uiwtx.edu

 

Julie Nadeau  (IFMSNHP)

2017-2019

nadeau@uiwtx.edu 

 

Amy Witte (FSP)

2017-2019

awitte@uiwtx.edu 

 

Kenneth Metz (CHASS)

2017-2019

metz@uiwtx.edu

 

Norm St. Clair  (DSE)

2017-2019

stclair@uiwtx.edu

 

Lourdes Fortepiani (RSO)

2017-2019

fortepia@uiwtx.edu