Search

Information


Faculty Senate Committees

Graduate Council

Grad Council Chair

Lila LaGrange  (FSP)

2016-2019

lagrange@uiwtx.edu 

 

Jakob Rinderknecht (CHASS)

2018-2020

rinderkn@uiwtx.edu 

 

Alfredo Ortiz   (DSE)

2018-2020

 alortiz1@uiwtx.edu

 

Paulo Carvalho (FSP)

2018-2020

pcarvalh@uiwtx.edu 

 

Scott Roberts (HEBSBA)

2018-2020

sdrobert@uiwtx.edu 

 

Zazil Reyes Garcia (SMD)

2017-2019

reyesgar@uiwtx.edu

 

Alan Xenakis (EAP)

2017-2019

xenakis@uiwtx.edu

 

Ana Vallor (SMSE)

2017-2019

vallor@uiwtx.edu

 

Jason Winchester (SoPT)

2017-2019

winchest@uiwtx.edu

 

Philip Aitsebaomo (RSO)

2018-2020

aitsebao@uiwtx.edu

 

Randall Griffiths (IFMSNHP)

2018-2020

rgriffit@uiwtx.edu

 

Duane Proppe (SOM)

2017-2019

 proppe@uiwtx.edu 

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

     

Dean, Library Services

Tracey Mendoza

   temendo2@uiwtx.edu
Office of Research and Graduate Studies

Trinidad Macias/

Duncan Hayse

 

 trmacias@uiwtx.edu

hayse@uiwtx.edu

Registrar

Marisol Scheer

   scheer@uiwtx.edu

Office of Admissions

Heather Rodriguez/

Johnny Garcia

 

 hrodrig1@uiwtx.edu

jsgarcia@uiwtx.edu