Search

Information


Faculty Senate Committees

Graduate Council

Grad Council Chair

Lila LaGrange  (FSP)

2016-2018

lagrange@uiwtx.edu 

 

Julie Miller  (CHASS)

2016-2018

miller@uiwtx.edu 

 

Alfredo Ortiz   (DSE)

2016-2018

 alortiz1@uiwtx.edu

 

Helmut Gottlieb  (FSP)

2016-2018

gottlieb@uiwtx.edu 

 

Scott Roberts (HEBSBA)

2017-2019

scrobert@uiwtx.edu 

 

Zalzil Reyes Garcia (SMD)

2017-2019

reyesgar@uiwtx.edu

 

Alan Xenakis (EAP)

2017-2019

xenakis@uiwtx.edu

 

Ana Vallor (SMSE)

2017-2019

vallor@uiwtx.edu

 

Jason Winchester (SoPT)

2017-2019

winchest@uiwtx.edu

 

Sandra Fortenberry (RSO)

2016-2018

fortenbe@uiwtx.edu 

 

Karen Weis  (IFMSNHP)

2016-2018

weis@uiwtx.edu 

 

Duane Proppe (SOM)

2016-2018

 proppe@uiwtx.edu 

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

     

Dean, Library Sciences

Cheryl Anderson

   
Dean, Office of Research and Graduate Studies Ozman Ozturgut    

Registrar

Bobbye Frye