Search

Information


Faculty Senate Committees

Faculty Development Fund Review Committee

Home  >  University of the Incarnate Word Faculty Senate  >  Faculty Senate Committees  >  Faculty Development Fund Review Committee

Faculty Dev Fund Chair

Alberto Rubio-Sanchez (HEBSBA)

2017-2019

rubiosan@uiwtx.edu

 

Stephanie Hartzell  (DSE)

2017-2019

hartzell@uiwtx.edu

 

Lopita Nath  (CHASS)

2017-2019

nath@uiwtx.edu

 

Kathleen Tilton (IFMSNHP)

2017-2019

ktilton@uiwtx.edu

 

Raghunandan Yendapally (FSP)

2016-2018

yendapal@uiwtx.edu 

 

Roberto "Bobby" Saldivar (HEBSBA)

2017-2019

rosaldiv@uiwtx.edu

 

Doris Palmeros(SMD)

2017-2019

 palmeros@uiwtx.edu

 

David Starkey (SMSE)

2016-2018

dstarkey@uiwtx.edu 

 

Robert Sandoval (SPT) 

2017-2019

rosandov@uiwtx.edu

 

Patricia Sanchez-Diaz (RSO)

2016-2018

sanchezd@uiwtx.edu 

 

 (EAP)

2017-2019