Search

Information


Faculty Senate Committees

Faculty Affairs Committee

Faculty Affairs Chair

Bonnie McCormick (MSE)

2017-2019

mccormic@uiwtx.edu

 

Nursan Zanca (HEBSBA)

2017-2019

zanca@uiwtx.edu

 

Betsy Leverett (SMSE)

2017-2019

leverett@uiwtx.edu

 

Cymthia Purcell (SNHP)

2017-2019

cpurcell@uiwtx.edu

 

Marcos Oliveira (FSP)

2018-2020

oliveira@uiwtx.edu

 

Michael Clayton (SMD)

2018-2020

clayton@uiwtx.edu

 

Maria Felix-Ortiz (CHASS)

2017-2019

felizort@uiwtx.edu

 

Charles Garcia (RSO)

2018-2020

cagarci8@uiwtx.edu

 

Stephanie Thurmond (SoPT)

2017-2019

thurmond@uiwtx.edu

 

Juan Gonzalez (EAP)

2018-2020

jmgonza4@uiwtx.edu

 

Stephanie Hartzell (DSE)

2018-2020

hartzell@uiwtx.edu