Search

Information


Faculty Senate Committees

Faculty Affairs Committee

Faculty Affairs Chair

Bonnie McCormick (MSE)

2017-2019

mccormic@uiwtx.edu

 

Nursan Zanca (HEBSBA)

2017-2019

zanca@uiwtx.edu

 

Betsy Leverett (SMSE)

2017-2019

leverett@uiwtx.edu

 

Cymthia Purcell (SNHP)

2017-2019

cpurcell@uiwtx.edu

 

Addy Coker (FSP)

2016-2018

ccorona2@uiwtx.edu  

 

Melinda Adams (SMD)

2016-2018

madams@uiwtx.edu

 

Maria Felix-Ortiz

2017-2019

felizort@uiwtx.edu

 

Rick Trevino (RSO)

2016-2018

rctrevin@uiwtx.edu

 

Stephanie Thurmond (SoPT)

2017-2019

thurmond@uiwtx.edu

 

Alan Xenakis (EAP)

2016-2018

xenakis@uiwtx.edu

 

Lori Falcon (DSE)

2016-2018

lafalcon@uiwtx.edu