Campus Life

Administration & Staff

Campus Life

Renee Moore, Ph.D.
Dean of Campus Life
Marian Hall Student Center
(210) 805-5864
reneem@uiwtx.edu

Janine Chavez
Campus Life Office Coordinator
Marian Hall Student Center
(210) 829-3817
jlchavez@uiwtx.edu

Monica Solis-Hoefl
Assistant Director of Campus Life
Marian Hall Student Center
(210) 832-2189
hoeflm@uiwtx.edu

Receptionist Desk
Marian Hall Student Center
(210-829-6034)

Residence Life

Diane Sanchez
Director of Residence Life
Marian Hall Student Center
(210) 829-3819
castaned@uiwtx.edu

John R. Chiodo-Benmuvhar
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Joeris Hall
(210) 883-1996
chiodobe@uiwtx.edu

Derek Lenz
Residence Life Coordinator of Operations
Marian Hall Student Center
(21) -805-5865
lenz@uiwtx.edu | housing@uiwtx.edu

University Events and Student Programs

Paul Ayala, M.B.A.
Director of University Events & Student Programs
Marian Hall Student Center
(210) 805-5863
peayala@uiwtx.edu

Paulina Mazurek
Assistant Director of University Events & Student Programs
Marian Hall
(210) 841-7365
pmazurek@uiwtx.edu

Student Center Desk
(210) 841-7360

Health Services
Ground Level Parking Garage
Behind Nursing Building

Marveen Mahon, RN, BSN
Director, Health Services
Ground Level Parking Garage Behind Nursing Building
(210) 805-3549
marveenm@uiwtx.edu

David Allwein, RN., MSN, CNS
Assistant Director, Health Services
Ground Level Parking Garage Behind Nursing Building
(210) 829-3126
allwein@uiwtx.edu

Theresa Sosa
Secretary
Ground Level Parking Garage Behind Nursing Building
(210) 829-6017
tsosa@uiwtx.edu

Counseling Center -- Watson Building

Dr. Keith Tucker, LPC, LMFT
Director, Counseling
Room 1
(210) 829-3129
tucker@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Christopher Leeth
Assistant Director, Counseling
Room 2
(210) 829-3127
leeth@uiwtx.edu


More Quick Links