var hc_events = { "1":{"id":"30232","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Saturday, Jun 23, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "2":{"id":"30145","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Sunday, Jun 24, 2018","time":"01:00 PM","catids":",0,43,"}, "3":{"id":"30113","title":"Mass Schedule (May 13-September 2, 2018)","date":"Sunday, Jun 24, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,37,"}, "4":{"id":"30175","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Monday, Jun 25, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "5":{"id":"30176","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "6":{"id":"30177","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "7":{"id":"30178","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Thursday, Jun 28, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "8":{"id":"30218","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Friday, Jun 29, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "9":{"id":"29406","title":"Transfer Get In Friday - June 29th","date":"Friday, Jun 29, 2018","time":"11:00 AM","catids":",0,40,"}, "10":{"id":"30233","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Saturday, Jun 30, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "11":{"id":"30146","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Sunday, Jul 01, 2018","time":"01:00 PM","catids":",0,43,"}, "12":{"id":"30114","title":"Mass Schedule (May 13-September 2, 2018)","date":"Sunday, Jul 01, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,37,"}, "13":{"id":"30179","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Monday, Jul 02, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "14":{"id":"30180","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Tuesday, Jul 03, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "15":{"id":"28985","title":"Independence Day","date":"Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018","time":"","catids":",0,38,"}, "16":{"id":"30181","title":"Library closed for Independence Day","date":"Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,43,"}, "17":{"id":"30182","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Thursday, Jul 05, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "18":{"id":"28986","title":"Summer I ends","date":"Friday, Jul 06, 2018","time":"","catids":",0,38,"}, "19":{"id":"30219","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Friday, Jul 06, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "20":{"id":"30234","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Saturday, Jul 07, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "21":{"id":"30147","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Sunday, Jul 08, 2018","time":"01:00 PM","catids":",0,43,"}, "22":{"id":"30115","title":"Mass Schedule (May 13-September 2, 2018)","date":"Sunday, Jul 08, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,37,"}, "23":{"id":"28989","title":"Late registration fee ($50.00) charged for Summer II begins","date":"Monday, Jul 09, 2018","time":"","catids":",0,38,"}, "24":{"id":"28987","title":"Summer I grades due from faculty ","date":"Monday, Jul 09, 2018","time":"","catids":",0,38,"}, "25":{"id":"28988","title":"Summer II begins ","date":"Monday, Jul 09, 2018","time":"","catids":",0,38,"}, "26":{"id":"30183","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Monday, Jul 09, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "27":{"id":"30184","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "28":{"id":"30242","title":"Rising Senior Day","date":"Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018","time":"09:00 AM","catids":",0,40,"}, "29":{"id":"30185","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "30":{"id":"28990","title":"REGISTRATION/FINANCIAL DEADLINES FOR SUMMER II","date":"Thursday, Jul 12, 2018","time":"","catids":",0,38,"}, "31":{"id":"30186","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Thursday, Jul 12, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "32":{"id":"30220","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Friday, Jul 13, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "33":{"id":"28991","title":"Summer I term grades available to students on Bannerweb","date":"Friday, Jul 13, 2018","time":"02:00 PM","catids":",0,38,"}, "34":{"id":"28992","title":"Pastoral Institute begins ","date":"Saturday, Jul 14, 2018","time":"","catids":",0,38,"}, "35":{"id":"30235","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Saturday, Jul 14, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "36":{"id":"30148","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Sunday, Jul 15, 2018","time":"01:00 PM","catids":",0,43,"}, "37":{"id":"30116","title":"Mass Schedule (May 13-September 2, 2018)","date":"Sunday, Jul 15, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,37,"}, "38":{"id":"30187","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Monday, Jul 16, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "39":{"id":"30188","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "40":{"id":"30189","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "41":{"id":"30190","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Thursday, Jul 19, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "42":{"id":"30221","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Friday, Jul 20, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "43":{"id":"30236","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Saturday, Jul 21, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "44":{"id":"30149","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Sunday, Jul 22, 2018","time":"01:00 PM","catids":",0,43,"}, "45":{"id":"30117","title":"Mass Schedule (May 13-September 2, 2018)","date":"Sunday, Jul 22, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,37,"}, "46":{"id":"30191","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Monday, Jul 23, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "47":{"id":"30192","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "48":{"id":"30193","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "49":{"id":"30194","title":"2018 Summer Library Hours","date":"Thursday, Jul 26, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,43,"}, "50":{"id":"28993","title":"Last day to drop a course with a W or withdraw from the University for Summer II and Extended","date":"Friday, Jul 27, 2018","time":"","catids":",0,38,"}, }; var showtime = 1 var stop = 5; var x = 0; var date = ""; document.write("");