Department of Biology

Faculty and Staff

Jennifer Reamer
Title: Biology Lab Coordinator
Office: AT&T 212
Number: 210-829-2720
E-mail: jreamer@uiwtx.edu
Visit Jennifer Reamer's Web Site

jennifer reamer

Paul David Foglesong
Title: Associate Professor
Office:AT&T 312
Number: 210-283-5033
Lab: AT&T 334
Lab Number: 210-805-1229
E-mail: davidf@uiwtx.edu
Visit David Foglesong's Web Site

foglesong

Barbara Lillian Herlihy
Title:
Professor of Nursing
Office: AgSo 7th Floor Rm 113
Number: 210-829-2980
E-mail: herlihy@uiwtx.edu

herlihy

Alexander Hutchison
Title: Assistant Professor
Office: AgSo 7th Floor Rm 108
Number: 210-829-3182
E-mail: ahutchis@uiwtx.edu

alexander hutchison

Jessica Ibarra
Title: Assistant Professor
Office: AgSo 7th Floor Rm 107
Number: 210-283-6334
E-mail: jmibarra1@uiwtx.edu

jessica ibarra

Sara Kerr
Title:
Professor
Office: AT&T 308
Number: 210-829-3155
Lab: AT&T 344
Lab Number: 210-805-1230
E-mail: kerr@uiwtx.edu

sara kerr

Christy MacKinnon
Title: Professor
Office: AT&T 310
Number: 210-829-3147
E-mail: mackinno@uiwtx.edu
Visit Dr. MacKinnon's Web Site

christy mackinnon

Veronica G. Martinez Acosta
Title: Assistant Professor
Office: BSH 103
Number: 210-829-3149
E-mail: vgmartin@uiwtx.edu
Visit Dr. Martinez Acosta’s Web Site

martinez-acosta

Bonnie McCormick
Title: Associate Professor and Chair
Office: AgSo 7th Floor Rm 113
Number: 210-829-3831
E-mail: mccormic@uiwtx.edu

bonnie mccormick

Benjamin McPherson
Title: Instructor
Office: AgSo 7th Floor Rm 108
Number: 210-829-3154
E-mail: mcpherso@uiwtx.edu
Visit Dr. McPherson's Web Site

ben mcpherson

Robert Miranda
Title: Postdoctoral Fellow in Cell and Molecular Biology
Office:AgSo Bldg. Rm 108
Number: (210)283-5047 (office)
Email: rmirand1@uiwtx.edu

RobertMiranda

Richard Peigler
Title: Professor
Office:AT&T 132
Number: 210-829-3832
E-mail: peigler@uiwtx.edu
Visit Dr. Peigler’s Web Site

ric peigler

Russell Raymond
Title: Assistant Professor
Office: BSH 102
Number: 210-829-3150
E-mail: raymond@uiwtx.edu
Visit Russell Raymond's Web Site

russel raymond

Sara Tallarovic
Title: Associate Professor
Office: AT&T 118
Number: 210-283-5036
Lab: AT&T 200
Lab Number: 210-832-2109
E-mail: tallarov@uiwtx.edu
Visit Dr. Tallarovic's Web Site

sara tallarovic

Ana Vallor
Title: Assistant Professor
Office: BSH 104
Number: 210-805-3017
E-mail: vallor@uiwtx.edu

Ana Vallor
Mara Young
Title: Biology Advisor
Office: AT&T 120
Number: 210-829-3863
E-mail: myoung@uiwtx.edu
mara young

More Quick Links