Search

Information


University Advising Center

Group Advising Registration

Home  >  University Advising Center  >  Group Advising Registration

Group Advising Registration Form

Please Note: Not all majors get advised/registered through an orientation.These majors are listed below along with all necessary contact information.

  • 3D Animation and Game Design, Please contact Adam Watkins, Office# 210-805-1209, Email: watkinsw@uiwtx.edu
  • Graphic Design majors. Please contact Michael Clayton, Office# 210-805-1212, Email: clayton@uiwtx.edu
  • Nuclear Medicine majors: Please contact Norma Green, Office# 210-829-3991, Email: green@uiwtx.edu
  • Nursing majors: Please contact the University Advising Center to schedule an appointment with the Nursing advisor, Office# 210-805-5814, Email: advising@uiwtx.edu  
  • Nutrition majors: Please contact the University Advising Center for assistance connecting with a Nutrition advisor, Office# 210-805-5814, Email: advising@uiwtx.edu
  • Music majors. Please visit their webpage first HERE, then contact Roland if you have any questions. Roland Sul, Office# 210-829-3855, Email: sul@uiwtx.edu
  • Pastoral Ministry majors. Please contact Dr. Jakob Rinderknecht, Office # 210-829-3871, Email rinderkn@uiwtx.edu  
  • Pre-Optometry/Vision Science majors: Please contact David Kincaid, Office# 210-283-6854, Email: dkincaid@uiwtx.edu