Advising Home

Group Advising Registration

Home  >  Advising Home  >  Group Advising Registration

Group Advising Registration Form

Contact the University Advising Center 210-805-5814 or email Janie Rios at jarios1@uiwtx.edu to schedule an appointment to register for Fall 2015.

Please Note: Not all majors register through the University Advising Center.These majors are listed below along with all necessary contact information.

  • 3D Animation and Game Design, Please contact Adam Watkins, Office# 210-805-1209, Email: watkinsw@uiwtx.edu
  • Graphic Design majors. Please contact Michael Clayton, Office# 210-805-1212, Email: clayton@cgauiw.com
  • Nuclear Medicine majors: Please contact Norma Green, Office# 210-829-3991, Email: green@uiwtx.edu
  • Interdisciplinary Studies (Education) majors.Please contact Dr. Elda Martinez, Office# 210-832-3297, eemartin@uiwtx.edu
  • Pre-Optometry/ Vision Science majors.Please contact Dr. Diane Farrell, Office# 210-832-2192, dfarrell@uiwtx.edu
  • Music majors. Please visit their webpage first HERE, then contact Roland if you have any questions. Roland Sul, Office# 210-829-3855, sul@uiwtx.edu